Profit Magnet Scam Review – LoSS Scam

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    The Best Binary Options Broker 2020!
    Perfect Choice For Beginners!
    Free Demo Account!
    Free Trading Education!
    Get Your Sing-Up Bonus Now!

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    Only For Experienced Traders!

Contents

Copy Profit Success Global Review: $145 a month forex scam reboot?

Promotion of Copy Profit Success Global, also known as CPS Global, began in late 2020.

CEO and co-founder Joel Santiago claims “beta-testing” for a “prelaunch phase” started around nine months ago.

As of yet CPS Global doesn’t appear to have a public website. Promotion for the company primarily occurs through Copy Profit Success Global branded social media accounts.

CPS Global marketing material doing the rounds reveals Santiago is joined by co-founder Joe Otis.

Joel Santiago first appeared on BehindMLM as CEO and President of Volishon in 2020.

Volishon combined pyramid recruitment with access to discount travel.

By mid 2020 a former top Volishon affiliate claimed the company was in “total shambles”.

Despite attempts to resuscitate the business with an updated compensation plan, Volishon nonetheless went on to collapse.

Normally I’d leave it there – but such is the caliber of MLM marketer CPS Global boast as “select partners”, I felt it prudent to provide further insight.

Here’s Copy Profit Success Global’s management and “select partners” (click to enlarge);

  • Joe Otis – firmly believes in Zoolander’s “Blue Steel” and helped run Volishon as a credited “partner”
  • Marlon Hurd – credited on the Volishon website as a co-founder of the company
  • Oberlin Fonseca – promoted Volishon as an affiliate through a “Rocket Recruiting” app (obviously worked wonders)
  • Mack Mills (actual name: Mohammed Zidan, also goes by Mack Zidan) – scammed people through Empower Network, then got scammed by Empower Network himself
  • Steven Gerritse – also promoted Empower Network
  • Greg Perdriel – scammed people through BitConnect, now spends his time posing on social media and marketing failed Disrupt Thunder energy drink
  • Gerardo Ibarra – scammed people through TVC Matrix
  • Cheri Ward – scammed people through BTC Global Team, was likely also running the Ponzi scheme

In a CPS Global marketing video, Joel Santiago states Copy Profit Success Global

is by far the biggest opportunity that I’ve ever been a part of, and this will be the last one as well.

Read on for a full review of the Copy Profit Success MLM opportunity.

Copy Profit Success Global Products

Copy Profit Success Global market access to a “forex educational platform”.

We have some of the BEST Forex traders in the world with over 25 years experience.

Since our Team begun beta testing a couple months ago, ALL of our traders have profited following our system, most of which
had NO PRIOR Forex experience.

Accounts grew an average 11%-17% per month.

CPS Global’s platform consists of

  • CPS University – forex education
  • CPS Pro Signals – provided signals CPS Global members can “copy and paste” and
  • CPS Live – daily forex related webinars

CPS Global provide no specifics as to who their alleged “best forex traders in the world” are.

Whether or not the education platform is sold to retail customers is unclear. I’ve only seen it referred to interchangeably with CPS Global affiliate membership.

The Copy Profit Success Global Compensation Plan

Copy Profit Success Global affiliates sign up and pay a monthly $145 fee.

Commissions are paid when they recruit others who do the same.

Copy Profit Success Global Affiliate Ranks

There are fourteen affiliate ranks within the Copy Profit Success Global compensation plan.

Along with their respective qualification criteria, they are as follows:

  • CPS Distributor – sign up as a CPS Global affiliate
  • CPS Generator – recruit and maintain at least three CPS Global fee-paying affiliates
  • CPS Builder – generate and maintain a total downline of at least twelve fee-paying affiliates
  • Associate – generate and maintain a total downline of at least forty fee-paying affiliates
  • Junior – generate and maintain a total downline of at least one hundred fee-paying affiliates and personally recruit and maintain at least 3 CPS Generators
  • Senior – generate and maintain a total downline of at least two hundred and fifty fee-paying affiliates and personally recruit and maintain at least 2 Associates
  • Director – generate and maintain a total downline of at least five hundred fee-paying affiliates and personally recruit and maintain at least 2 Juniors
  • Executive – generate and maintain a total downline of at least one thousand fee-paying affiliates and personally recruit and maintain at least 3 Seniors
  • Chairman – generate and maintain a total downline of at least two hundred fee-paying affiliates and personally recruit and maintain at least 2 Directors
  • President – generate and maintain a total downline of at least four thousand fee-paying affiliates and personally recruit and maintain at least 2 Executives
  • Crown – generate and maintain a total downline of at least eight thousand fee-paying affiliates and personally recruit and maintain at least 2 Chairmans
  • Elite 1 – generate and maintain a total downline of at least twelve thousand fee-paying affiliates and personally recruit and maintain at least 2 Presidents
  • Elite 2 – generate and maintain a total downline of at least thirty thousand fee-paying affiliates and personally recruit and maintain at least 1 Crown and 1 President
  • Shareholder – generate and maintain a total downline of at least fifty thousand fee-paying affiliates and personally recruit and maintain at least 1 Crown and 2 Presidents

Recruitment Commissions

CPS Global affiliates are paid $25 per affiliate recruited.

Residual Recruitment Commissions

CPS Global pay residual recruitment commissions via a 3×9 matrix.

A 3×9 matrix places an affiliate at the top of a matrix, with three positions directly under them:

These three positions form the first level of the matrix. The second level of the matrix is generated by splitting these first three positions into another three positions each (9 positions).

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    The Best Binary Options Broker 2020!
    Perfect Choice For Beginners!
    Free Demo Account!
    Free Trading Education!
    Get Your Sing-Up Bonus Now!

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    Only For Experienced Traders!

Levels three to nine of the matrix are generated in the same manner, with each new level housing three times as many positions as the previous level.

Positions in the matrix are filled via direct and indirect recruitment of CPS Global affiliates.

For each affiliate recruited into the matrix, Copy profit Success Global pay a $3 monthly residual recruitment commission.

These commissions are paid out for as long as affiliates recruited into the matrix continue to pay a $145 monthly fee.

Note that to qualify for residual recruitment commissions, each CPS Global affiliate must personally recruit at least three affiliates.

Rank Achievement Bonus

Copy Profit Success Global reward affiliates who qualify at the Senior and higher ranks with the following one-time bonuses:

  • qualify as a Senior and receive an iWatch
  • qualify as a Director and receive a MacBook
  • qualify as an Executive and receive a “vacation”
  • qualify as a Chairman and receive a Rolex watch
  • qualify as a President and receive a 12 month membership to “Jet Smarter” (private flights within the US)
  • qualify as a Crown and receive a “lambo” car

The above ranks must be maintained for at least 90 days before the Rank Achievement Bonus is rewarded.

Note that at the time of publication the Rank Achievement Bonus for Elite 1 and higher are not provided.f

Global Bonus Pool

The Global Bonus Pool is made up of three smaller pools tied to CPS Global affiliate ranks:

  • Executive to Crown affiliates earn in a 1% Global Bonus Pool
  • Elite 1 and Elite 2 affiliates earn in a 2% Global Bonus Pool
  • Shareholders earn in a 3% Global Bonus Pool

Although not explicitly clarified, I believe the percentages above are a cut of CPS Global’s company-wide revenue (affiliate fees).

Monthly earnings from the Global Bonus Pool appear to be capped based on recruitment criteria:

  • Executives earn up to $500 per affiliate recruited (capped at $1500)
  • Chairmans earn up to $1000 per affiliate recruited (capped at $3000)
  • Presidents earn up to $2000 per affiliate recruited (capped at $6000)
  • Crowns earn up to $3000 per affiliate recruited (capped at $9000)
  • Elite 1s earn up to $4000 per affiliate recruited (capped at $12,000)
  • Elite 2s earn up to $10,000 per affiliate recruited (capped at $30,000)
  • Shareholders earn up to $20,000 per affiliate recruited (capped at $60,000)

This suggests that shares in each Global Bonus Pool are based on the amount of personally recruited affiliates each qualifying affiliate has.

Joining Copy Profit Success Global

Copy Profit Success Global affiliate membership is $145 a month.

Conclusion

One of the core problems Volishon had was a disconnect between the company’s product and its compensation plan.

Volishon affiliates signed up, could ignore the company’s products and earn by recruiting new affiliates.

In essence, Volishon’s travel discount platform was a means to an end – it existed to prop up what was otherwise a recruitment-driven pyramid scheme.

Copy Profit Success Global is a continuation of this model, only third-party discount travel has been switched out for a forex trading platform.

Specifics of Copy Profit Success Global’s provided signals and traders are suspiciously scarce.

My research into why this is started with Rey Dinero Alecio.

Alecio is credited as one of CPS Global’s “select partners”.

Over the past few years, Alecia has been marketing various forex trading schemes:

In mid 2020 Alecio was promoting Copy Profit Share.

Copy Profit Share was a forex education and trading MLM opportunity supposedly run by “Nenad Korof”.

I’ve come across multiple sources claiming Korof was just a hired fall guy to front the scheme.

I haven’t been able to independently verify this (or that Korof is an actual person), so I’ll just leave that thread there.

By mid 2020 Copy Profit Share was on its third reboot, which seems to have been short-lived. At least officially.

Here’s where things get juicy.

According to this Facebook post from Alecio, Joel Santiago was also an affiliate in Copy Profit Share:

Again, Santiago wasn’t running Copy Profit Share – he was just an affiliate… and apparently earning $10,000 a month before the scheme collapsed.

In July 2020 TVC matrix stopped paying Mack Mills for his “Digital Income Method” recruiting platform.

On July 2nd Alecio held a Facebook live stream in which Mills has a cry about it (fast forward to [3:29]):

Update 27th April 2020 – Within a few hours of this review going live Rey Alecio deleted the referenced Facebook live stream. /end update

July 2020 was ten months ago, or roughly around the time Joel Santiago claims to have started beta testing for Copy Profit Success Global.

The timeline fits too perfectly for any of this to be a coincidence.

Copy Profit Share collapses, Santiago reboots it as his own company and brings on Mills as Master Distributor, fresh off his TVC Matrix partnership loss.

As I have, you can do your own research into Copy Profit Share – although I suspect much of what’s out there will quietly disappear following publication of this review.

In any event, Copy Profit Success Global is practically a 1:1 clone of Copy Profit Share.

The two companies

  • paid/pay the same $25 recruitment commission
  • had the exact same affiliate ranks and qualification criteria and
  • paid/pay the same 3×9 matrix residual recruitment commissions ($3)

The exception is Copy Profit Share’s auto trader, which was obviously an illegal unregistered securities offering.

Given the general secrecy surrounding Copy Profit Success Global, maybe they’re still running the auto trader in secret – who knows.

Hell, if it wasn’t for the Alecia Facebook post above revealing Joel Santiago was a Copy Profit Share affiliate – I’d be tempted to credit him with founding both companies.

Which begs the question: Who actually ran Copy Profit Share and to what extent are they involved in the operation of Copy Profit Success Global?

The problem with the forex signal MLM model is that, if any of them were actually profitable in the long-term, there’d be no need to attach them to pyramid recruitment compensation plans.

Joel Santiago claims since beta testing for Copy Profit Success Global began, example trading accounts have generated 9% to 11% a month.

If you were a forex trader able to consistently generate 9% to 11% a month what, you’re going to sit in a basement somewhere giving webinars revealing “exactly what (you) do and how (you) do it” (actual claim by Santiago), while a group of MLM underbelly hacks try to profit massively on the front-end through recruitment?

After Volishon failed, Santiago and those working with him evidently moved on to forex schemes and pyramid recruitment.

Copy Profit Success Global is the latest iteration of that, in a desperate attempt to keep a model that has already collapsed thrice afloat.

There’s also the potential of securities regulation, as clearly CPS Global’s own compensation plan breaks down the model into a fixed income per affiliate investor recruited:

This tops out at 8000 recruited affiliates = $1 million or so a month at the “Shareholder” rank (paging SEC to aisle 1, SEC to aisle 1…).

And boasting about “daily pay” (recycled affiliate fees) certainly does the company no regulatory favors:

DAILY PAY. All residual income will be paid out DAILY

On its own merit Copy Profit Success Global’s “Copy Profit Share” cloned business model has proven it doesn’t work.

That this “new” company is being touted with zero disclosure pertaining to past forex scam exploits, has attracted numerous confirmed scammers and is being promoted in secret – Where do I even begin…?

Want to be left holding the bag when Copy Profit Success Global inevitably follows the same trajectory as Copy Profit Share before it?

Magnetic Profit

Binary options trading is a new investment possibility in the financial markets; binary options allow people to make money from the price fluctuations in the financial trading markets. Technological advancements are the primary force behind this development, binary options have been here not long, but they are now global phenomena in financial trading. Binary options although providing traders an easy avenue to make profits and ensure the safety of the invested capital they can also be used for wrong ends to the unknowing clients. Due to large markets that are literary unregulated unaware clients results to depositing money to scam binary options. There is, however, a tendency for some states to start regulating binary options, for instance, United States of America and Israel. This not only increases the safety of trading in binary options but also introduces some sanity by creating laws and regulations for brokers and traders hence increasing the number of dealers.

Magnetic Profit

Magnetic profit was formed by Michael Lee an experienced binary options trader. Magnetic options is a binary options software that enables traders to financial binary options investment combine experience and signal provided by the software to make the best possible choices. Magnetic profit is amongst some software developed to help traders make more profits in the binary options trade. Users can access magnetic gain through a website link which includes a video tutorial for new users. It’s easy to use after following some steps which are recommended in the tutorial video. Magnetic profits have made trading in binary options even better than before and allow traders to enjoy enormous profits while avoiding making losses by making wrong decisions.

Binary trading is much dependent on technology and technological applications; this makes binary options much technological dependent mode of financial trading. Organizations and experienced individuals are increasingly developing better and convenience binary options. The following is a program review that is meant to identify the credibility of magnetic profits binary options. The review is a product of an integrated research on its convenience and aims at assessing the applicability of magnetic benefits as a safe and sure binary options trading partner. A program review is important because it assists traders to make informed decisions when choosing a binary broker.

How Binary Option Robot Can Change Your Life? Check This Out!

100% Honest Magnetic Profit Review + Traders Results Is Magnetic Profit SCAM or Regulated? FREE eBook included!Read More Here!

How to Make Money with Binary Option Robot

Top Binary Option Robots in Russia

Claim your free binary option robot, get started with three easy steps:

  • Name of Robot
  • Min. Investment
  • Min. Deposit
  • Rating
  • 1. Your Binary Option Robot will analyse the market and decide, which asset (currencies, indices, commodities and stocks), is right to trade at that point in time.

    2. The Binary Option Robot Will Predict the Price Movement

    Your robot will assess a wide-range of factors, and then make a prediction on how the assets price will move, saying: Call (up) if it believes the price will rise and Put (down), if it believes the price will fall.

    3. Decide on how much you want to Invest

    Then you need to decide how much you want to invest in the commodity and when that investment will expire.

    4. Collect your Earnings

    Finally, you collect your earnings (the good part!)

    Product Description

    Magnetic profits were founded by Michael Lee; Michael Lee has been in binary options trading for quite a period that has exposed him to the requirements and needs of binary options trading. The program uses electronic devices that are connected to the internet to carry out instructions.Magnetic profits.com provides the users with a tutorial that helps to get them started. The product provides a platform for users to make high profits and users can earn bonuses through its usage. The program is free to download and easy to install after which clients makes deposits and starts trading.

    Magnetic Profit Logo

    Magnetic profit review

    The program was created to aid binary options traders in avoiding risks of losing their money and ensuring they make more profits. The program enhances the financial safety of the operators, the program developer is aware of the needs and the risks that traders undergo and has created the program to optimize profits while reducing the chances of traders losing their money. It is, however, imperative to note that in every economic activity there is always a probability of making a loss or a win. The program plays a significant role in binary options trading and enlightens the traders which enable them to make informed decisions.

    Magnetic profit and its contribution in online financial trading

    Magnetic profits is a trading software that increases the ability of operators to make better decisions in binary options trading. The program increases the simplicity and convenience of binary options trading even for new users. The program helps the users to avoid making wrong decisions that could result to lose in the invested capital. The program codes assess the system weaknesses in financial markets and enable traders to exploit them by making better-informed investment decisions. The software provides up to date market trends in financial values; this information is valuable in making decisions. The software provides the users with better information on when, where and the amount to invest to reap full benefits.

    It is an important tradition for traders to carry out a broad review to ascertain the convenience of binary options. Magnetic profit has become an important tool in binary options trading both in performance and efficiency. The program allows users to make high percentage profits without having to make a lot of calculations which are time-consuming. The program is free and can be got from their online website magnetic profits.com. The program combines reliability and precision in making investment choices. Despite this advancement and special combination, the program cannot assure users a hundred percentage profits. The programs prowess has been matured through some bets testing before it was made available to the public. The program also features a support team who helps the users to make queries and solve technical issues that may arise from its usage. This is an important aspect that makes the program convenient for the users since people who are having questions can quickly get attended to.

    Can magnetic profit be a scam?

    The chances of the magnetic method of being a scam are negligible, despite having some online critics the program is very effective in binary options trading. The software delivers what it pledges so without any doubt the software is legit. The pre-testing has made the program problem free since most of the issues raised while the testing period has been rectified. The positive results of the program are self-explanatory due to numerous praises from those that have used it before. Also if you can search online you will find many positive reviews about this software. if the software a scam you will not find positive reviews. By now the software is very legit and I can recommend it to all traders irrespective of their traders.

    How operational are magnetic profits binary options

    Despite binary options trading being a risky commercial trade, technological applications like magnetic benefits are encouraging more people to use them. The software provides absolute assurance to the users regarding the safety of their money. Many people have previously avoided binary options trading because of the unpredictability of the financial markets and the fluctuating market prices. Magnetic profits binary options reduce the unpredictability of the market through mathematical algorithm aided choices that increase the chances of the users to make profits.

    Magnetic Profit Promotional Video

    Benefits of using magnetic binary options

    1. Magnetic profits binary options are readily available and very easy to use.
    2. Magnetic profits provide a video tutorial that helps new users to be able to understand how to use it.
    3. There is improved the clarity of what the traders expect when magnetic profits binary options are used.
    4. The program does not require the users to have any other previous knowledge during trading; the tutorial provides the necessary requirements and gets the users started.
    5. The program has better signals that improve decision making and profit making probability than other existing similar products.

    Limitation of using magnet profit binary options

    • The program is not a100 percent surety of traders to make profits since there is still the probability of making a loss.
    • The program is technology driven which requires a user to have assessed to a computer device since it is online hosted.
    • The program also requires users to invest their time in making the right choices to supplement the signals provided by the program.

    Conclusion

    Binary options trade is a major innovation in the financial industry, technological inventions that evolve with every sunrise have seen an evolution of how people think and even do business. Binary options provide individuals the ability to trade in the financial sector but also offer traders a close supervision and control of their investments since the rewards and the risks are already known.It’s hard to recommend to a potential binary options trader on the best binary options to use due to different dealers needs and perspectives. The information available on the internet is very minimal and some are unbiased hence making it harder to tell if the software is a scam or not. Binary options are however not the single best software to make money in financial markets, other proved software like binary options robots provide better and convenient investment software that are safer for the trader and easier to use.Traders are advised to stay safe by using binary options robots. The robots deliver twice the results of this software. New traders are encouraged to be careful as they make these decisions for the wrong choice of binary options can result in difficulty in trading or even worse the loss of their deposits. So it is good to use binary options robots since they guarantee you real profit in a short period. Avoid being scammed by using binary options robots.

    Get a trusted binary option robot for free by clicking on the button below

    Genius Profit Initiative Scam Review: Red Scam Alert For All New Traders

    Genius Profit Initiative Scam Review observed that it is just a cheap money stealing scheme. So Beware.

    Trading binary options has taken the world by storm. These days you can find a large number of binary options trading platforms that claims to make huge profit in a short time frame. Before you sign up any of these trading platforms, you have to be sure whether they are a scam or legitimate? So now the big question is, Can you trust Genius Profit Initiative for your binary options trading or not?

    Image via Trustedbinaryreviews.net

    Read this Genius Profit Initiative review below to unlock its real facts…

    Well, Genius Profit Initiative is a binary options trading software that has been designed by Professor Benjamin Grant who claims that you can make $5000 per day with complete assurance. Before taking any step forward, take a moment and think who is Professor Grant? Does he belongs to any trading industry? No, even you can’t find the real image of this person on internet. The whole information is just a narration that can easily make you fool especially to new traders.

    While investigating about this software, the team of experts has clearly indicated Red Flag for this trading software which means it is completely a scam. How can you trust the trading application whose founder is not even a real person?

    The team of Genius Profit Initiative scam may offer you free membership but when you are about to get started with trading, you will need to fill your account with some money. Another fake part about this application is that the brokers that you choose are not licensed. None of them are registered so if you sign up and deposit the money, you will be risking everything. Even if you manage to make profits then there is no guarantee of withdrawing that money.

    FXLeader Review – is fxleader.com scam or good forex broker?

    Trading Accounts & Conditions

    Account type Min. deposit Min. trade size Max. leverage Spread
    Micro 0.05 1:400 3 pips fixed
    Silver 0.05 1:400 Silver
    Gold 0.05 1:400 Gold
    Platinum 0.05 1:400 Platinum

    FXLeader provides forex and CFD trading and offers several account types . Unfortunately, the trading conditions are not specified on its website. Actually, we have a lot of concerns regarding FXLeader. Read the full review for all the details.

    FXLeader Advantages

    Multiple CFDs, including on cryptocurrencies

    One of the few things we like about this broker is its rich and diversified product portfolio. FXLeader offers trading in quite a lot currency pairs and wide range of CFDs: on commodities, indices, shares, as well as the most popular cryptocurrencies (Bitcoin, Ethereum, Ripple, Litecoin, and others) .

    If you are one of those investors riding the crypto wave, we would advise you to select a broker that not only offers Bitcoin CFDs, but is also reliable and licensed by a reputable financial authority. FXLeader is not a regulated company, which involves a lot of risks.

    FXLeader Disadvantages

    According to the information on its website, FXLeader is owned and operated by Leadernet OU, a company based in Estonia. The firm is not regulated by the Estonian Financial Supervisory Authority (EFSA), which is in charge of financial service providers. Actually, it seems that the broker operates under St Vincent and the Grenadines (SVG) jurisdiction, as allegedly it uses the services of FXLEADER LTD – a company registered SVG – as a liquidity provider and market-maker.

    This should be enough for experienced traders to avoid dealing with the broker. We would advise all our readers to do the same. Trading with unregulated and/or offshore brokers is very risky, and many of them are involved in investment frauds. As we got a lot of complaints and negative feedback regarding FXLeader, we suspect it is a scam broker, so you’d better stay away.

    – Trading conditions not specified, no demo accounts
    While several account types are provided by FXLeader, its website contains does not contain any relevant information, such as leverage levels, minimum initial deposit, spreads, etc. (which is usually the practice). That being said, demo accounts are not offer either, which is yet another red flag. All decent forex brokers provide free demo accounts, so that their clients can test the company’s services or test their own strategies.

    High fixed spreads
    The spreads provided by FXLeader, which we saw when testing their platform in live mode (without depositing) were rather high, fixed at 3.0 pips on EUR/USD. Most fixed-spread brokerages offer 2 pips or even lower . For example, easyMarkets offers a spread fixed at 1 pips on EUR /USD to all its clients who have deposited $250 or more.

    Click to zoom-in.

    Meanwhile, t he MT4 provides top-notch charting, supports automated trading systems ( a.k.a. Expert Advisors) and has various customization options.

    Conclusion

    FXLeader is an unregulated forex broker whose offering isn’t very attractive for a number of reasons, which we covered above. The costs of trading with this broker are not specified on its website, but appear quite high, and what is worse, it is not licensed nor overseen by any governmental agency.

    The biggest risk when investing with such a broker is that you may not see your money again . That is why we recommend duly licensed brokers, for example those in the UK. The local financial watchdog, the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) is famous for its strict regulations and supervision,

    Pros Cons
    Multiple CFDs, including on crypto Not regulated
    High leverage available Trading conditions not specified
    High fixed spreads
    Unusual web platform (No MT4)
    $200 minimum deposit
    No demo accounts
    Broker Advantages

    FXTM a regulated forex broker (regulated by CySEC, FCA and FSC), offering ECN trading on MT4 an MT5 platforms. Traders can start trading with as little as $10 and take advantage of tight fixed and variable spreads, flexible leverage and swap-free accounts.

    Trading212 is a European broker with an excellent proprietary trading platform, which is now available as an iPhone app as well (we tried it out and we loved it). Trading 212’s customers enjoy fast execution a vast selection of trading instruments.

    XM is broker with great bonuses and promotions. Currently we are loving its $30 no deposit bonus and deposit bonus up to $5000. Add to this the fact that it’s EU-regulated and there’s nothing more you can ask for.

    FXCM is one of the biggest forex brokers in the world, licensed and regulated on four continents. FXCM wins our admirations with its over 200,000 active live accounts and daily trading volumes of over $10 billion.

    FxPro is a broker we are particularly keen on: it’s regulated in the UK, offers Metatrader 4 (MT4) and cTrader – where the spreads start at 0 pips, Level II Pricing and Full Market Depth. And the best part? With FxPro you get negative balance protection.

    FBS is a broker with cool marketing and promotions. It runs an loyalty program, offers a $100 no-deposit bonus for all new clients outside EU willing to try out its services, and an FBS MasterCard is also available for faster deposits and withdrawals.

    FxChoice is a IFSC regulated forex broker, serving clients from all over the world. It offers premium trading conditions, including high leverage, low spreads and no hedging, scalping and FIFO restrictions.

    HotForex is a EU Regulated broker, offering wide variety of trading accounts, including Auto, Social and Zero spread accounts. The minimum intial deposit for a Micro account is only $50 and is combined with 1000:1 leverage – one of the highest in the industry.

    Broker Country Regulation Platform Min Deposit Review
    Cyprus, UK, Mauritius CySec, FCA, FSC MT4, MT5, Web $10 Review Website
    UK FCA Web €29 Review Website
    Australia, Cyprus ASIC, CySEC MT4, MT5, Iress $100 Review Website
    Cyprus, Australia CySec, ASIC MT4, MT5 $5 Review Website
    UK, Australia, South Africa FCA, ASIC, FSCA MT4, Trading
    Station,
    NinjaTrader
    $50 Review Website
    UK, Australia, Singapore FCA, ASIC, MAS, BaFin MT4, Web,
    ProRealTime,
    2Dealer
    $0 Review Website
    UK, Cyprus, UAE, South Africa FCA, CySEC, DFSA, FSB MT4, MT5, FxPro
    Markets,
    cTrader
    $100 Review Website
    Cyprus CySEC MT4, MT5, Web $1 Review Website
    Belize IFSC MT4, MT5 $100 Review Website
    Cyprus, UK, South Africa, UAE CySec, FCA, FSCA, DFSA MT4, MT5, Web $5 Review Website
    UK FCA MT5 $5 Review Website
    UK FCA MT4, Web, MT4
    for Mac
    $100 Review Website

    Traders` reviews for FXLeader

    Spread

    Slippage

    Requotes

    Price feed

    Platform

    Deposit/Withdraw

    Customer service

    Summary

    FX Leaders scam

    On 26 March 2020 I have registered with FX Leader.

    I deposited the $200 (R3609) into their account.
    After along while a broker from FX Leader (Ned Rogers) phone me.
    After long conversations I deposited more money USD1800 in, filled in forms with Emma Thomas and gave her and all the details of my Credit Card, and two other debit cards I have invested.

    Mr Ned told me he will phone me on the 27 March 2020 the morning

    Today is the 30 March 2020 and I am still waiting for his call back for him to help me to start auto trade. I have send several e-mail over the weekend but no response form Ned, Emma or even FX Leader support team.

    I really need to make money now because I have spend R36 609.00 (USD2000) now for FX Leader and its money I cannot afford to loose. Its money I have to pay back to the bank urgently.

    Is there someone trustworthy that can please help me to get my money out of FX Leader and trade with another Trusted Company / Broker.

    Regards
    MadI Erasmus

    Please help me out

    I’m receiving a lot of calls from fxleader from people purporting to be account manager. This is putting me on an uncomfortable space and would want to have advice on how to verify if I’m dealing with legitimate representatives of fxleader?

    Don’t invest

    NEVER INVEST ONE CENT! All the reviews are accurate my whole $10,000 went to $300 within a week and Ross won’t withdraw.

    Fox leader is a scam.

    Refund

    I want to be refunded because after sending money I saw that the name of the company is not existing please may you refund im nolonger interested.And I checked that your company is not registered.

    FXLeader are SCAMMERS

    This company and the representatives are SCAMMERS.

    Do not give them even $2. They will take all your money and never give a dollar back.
    The customer care will call you relentlessly and then ask you to keep giving them more money.

    ALL I CAN SAY IS THAT THEY ARE – SCAMMERS

    Complaint

    Can I withdraw my $15.60 back because I also felt that I was robbed from the very beginning or can I get my $200 back I wasn’t even given my Account number, after reading all of the above I feel I was also robbed, the acc was only seen by them I was not even seeing what was happening. Please if possible I would appreciate if my money comes back. $200 I would have done something with it.

    FXLeader ist ein BetrГјger

    This broker is a single scam. Mab is contacted by phone after registration and then chatted by a so-called manager. It is urged to invest as high as possible, 5000 or 10000 euros, everything else is not effective. When it comes to transferring the money back, nothing will happen. Although I invested only 1200 euros and made trading profits, but you are not willing to pay. So keep away from these scammers!

    Fx- leaders is totally scam

    they are scammers.customer support team mail is automated reply and no one will process your request. once money gone to them you wont be able to get back . they took 2500 usd from me i did trade and made that account to grow 5000 US$. i raised several withdrawal request. no reply from their side. please some one residing in uk take some steps to close their unit. really they are looting the money.

    Very bad experience

    I’ve had a very bad experience with FXLeader in the past few Months. I had invested around $1000 dollar and with my knowledge, an assigned broker opened positions at margin closure which then drained all my invested capital. I tried to submit withdrawal requested when i realised my account is almost at $500 balance but the broker opened even more positions which affected my request until i was left with zero balance in the account. This happened with approx. 5 days period and the account manager was never found. I have evidence of all transactions.

    Can Not Get Back My Money

    I am a Hong Kong people, on June 2020 I saw an advertise on IG for bitcoin investment, I also was cheated by FXLeaderLTD a person named Ross Mathews over 42000USD. I knew I am stupid and affording a huge credit card liability, but I would like to group all of affected peoples to find out the way for withdrawal or sue FXLeaderLtd or group to report to police to enhance our voice for get back our money. If any one interest we use mobile app to group together. Anyone have idea please send to my email. I must fight for FXLeaderLtd’s Ross Mathews to get back my money.

    withdrawals not successful

    I invested with FX LEADEARS in June 2020,the amount of180.00, asked for withdrawals but not successful, Even now they are quite

    FXLeader F Up scammer

    From Singapore. I DO AGREE FXLeader is a F UP scammer. They mislead me of my money from my credit card account starting from opening a Bitcoin account first. After I found some suspicious request from them, immediately I hang up the call and then there was numerous calls that comes in. So far, I went thru the normal procedure, I call the bank immediately at that time and block both of my cards. Went to file a police report 2 days later. Till now, I been trying to log into my account and see my fund there. All the while, they are unable to do any transaction using mu fund as I did not authorize any of my charges. I did not acknowledge the Term and condition document, I did not authorize the credit card charges and I did not provide my copy of government issued ID, proof of address, scanned copy of front and back of my credit card to verify my account. While awaiting for the investigating from both the bank and the police, I been logging in to my account numerous time, trying to text them uncountable times asking them to give me an explanation why there are charges to my credit card without my knowledge. They can simply only reply a financial manager will get back to me. But it been almost 2 weeks and I had yet to receive any calls from them. Once I submitted the necessary document to the bank, I will goes on pester them by sending them mail and mail and mail and mail asking them to explain.. Guess they will not cease or block my account as by doing so, they will not be able to do any transaction using my account. PLAY THEM BACK IN Return. At the same time, definitely hope the police and the bank back my country can help me recover my hard earn money

    identity theft

    Has anyone been opened or borrowed by fxleader to steal identity cards?

    FXLeader is not processing my withdrawal request of $6000

    The broker from FXLeader is not processing my withdrawal request of $6000. It has been going on since May of this year.
    To withdraw money from the broker, you have many different forms of identification verification. Proof of Identification: Passport / Drivers License / National ID. Proof of Residence: Utility bill, local authority tax bill, bank or credit card statement. Deposits made by Credit / Debit Card , a scan of the front and back of the card. When I requested a withdrawal, I emailed the compliance department, and the customer support email addresses. Never got a reply. I Contacted those who i dealt with originally but got no reply . ‘[email protected]’ ‘[email protected]’ ‘Emma Thompson’ ‘Honey Sign’.
    Originally it took 5 mins to withdraw all this money from my account, but however its taking all these months and no one as yet has acknowledge my request . I did not even trade any of this money , I just asked for it to be returned to me as I could no longer add the wanted demanded at the time.
    I do not feel I have been treated fairly. I would like someone to respond to my request.
    Marilou Masip

    FX-Leader cheated me

    Too easy to trust a foreign call for investment. I’ve been alerted not to deposit any money to them again, but they call me to give them the OTP to draw money from my card again, and the ridiculous reason I believe -“we need to ensure the money is returned to the correct account”. Any they say that the money return will also need the OTP as well. So naive am I, I trust and provide the OTP from time to time, and get my debt to a huge amount now. They keep calling me and persuade me to increase my limit “so they can return the money to me”.
    Besides, they ask me to provide a selfie to them as record for future withdrawal. I’m wondering what they will use for my selfie. As provided by Ricky in below, I’m scaring now what do they use my ID documents for.
    I have found similar victims in “scambroker.com” and seems someone have got back some of his funds. Now pending for his reply and share.

    Scammed by FXLEADER

    I cannot believe how stupid I was to fall into FXLEADER trap, they take innocent peoples money and then disappear and on top of it all promises a bonus . they have withdrawn more than the minimum amount of payment. whoever they are or wherever they are I hope and pray they get caught and dealt with

    personal documents and ID’s

    Who give personal documents and ID’s to them,
    They maybe use id open account or credit card,
    (i think).
    Anyone have same to me!

    FXleader scammed me

    Being naive, trusting and a simple country living person, never traded before, I was asked to down load screen leap while my bank page was open, they obviously seen my accounts and didn’t stop taking money till just over 300,000.00au was gone, they wouldn’t let me withdraw any money back out! “all you are doing they said was putting your money from your right pocket into your left pocket and it was always available to take out”, I seem to be hittting brick walls every direction in trying to recover my money, If anyone can help please uplaod directions to go.

    FXLeader scammed me 2400$

    This broker scammed me 2400$ as I joined them with an aim of making money for my kids, I still want ways if there are any to recover that money. The sad part of this whole thing is I’m new in foreign market trading. They token my money before I started trading.

    You are being scammed by FXleader for sure

    They are definately scammers. They scammed me for 250 euros (and tried to get even more). When I wanted to withdraw my 250 euro, they told me that there must be at least 250 euros on my account. They then try to withdraw 2100 euros from my account. I ask them what the hell is going on, why they are trying to withdraw 2100 euro. They say that it is because I had increased my value from 250 euro to 2100 euro (In less than 2 weeks, and I hadn’t even traded or anything), and that they are trying to deposit it to my bank account. They also said that the (text/sms) message I got (saying that I needed to accept my purchase on 2100 euro from Bitconvert Ltd) is because the bank doesn’t have an alternative message for this type of transfer, because it is new.

    Stupid as I was, and being new in this field, I accepted. But my bank luckily blocked my card, as they saw something fishy about this. I called my bank to hear why my card was blocked. They then told me that fxleader tried to withdraw 2100 euro, 1050 euro and 3000 euro. And also that the request came from Nigeria.

    I can’t stress this enough.

    STAY AWAY FROM fxleader (www.fx-leader.com at the time of this writing, but it seems they’ve changed URL before, so they might do so again), they will take your money for sure. And also, do not expect to get any money back that you have deposited. That money they managed to scam you for unfortunately
    They are definately scammers. They scammed me for 250 euros (and tried to get even more). When I wanted to withdraw my 250 euro, they told me that there must be at least 250 euros on my account. They then try to withdraw 2100 euros from my account. I ask them what the hell is going on, why they are trying to withdraw 2100 euro. They say that it is because I had increased my value from 250 euro to 2100 euro (In less than 2 weeks, and I hadn’t even traded or anything), and that they are trying to deposit it to my bank account. They also said that the (text/sms) message I got (saying that I needed to accept my purchase on 2100 euro from Bitconvert Ltd) is because the bank doesn’t have an alternative message for this type of transfer, because it is new.

    Stupid as I was, and being new in this field, I accepted. But my bank luckily blocked my card, as they saw something fishy about this. I called my bank to hear why my card was blocked. They then told me that fxleader tried to withdraw 2100 euro, 1050 euro and 3000 euro. And also that the request came from Nigeria.

    I can’t stress this enough.

    STAY AWAY FROM fxleader (www.fx-leader.com at the time of this writing, but it seems they’ve changed URL before, so they might do so again), they will take your money for sure. And also, do not expect to get any money back that you have deposited. That money they managed to scam you for unfortunately
    They are definately scammers. They scammed me for 250 euros (and tried to get even more). When I wanted to withdraw my 250 euro, they told me that there must be at least 250 euros on my account. They then try to withdraw 2100 euros from my account. I ask them what the hell is going on, why they are trying to withdraw 2100 euro. They say that it is because I had increased my value from 250 euro to 2100 euro (In less than 2 weeks, and I hadn’t even traded or anything), and that they are trying to deposit it to my bank account. They also said that the (text/sms) message I got (saying that I needed to accept my purchase on 2100 euro from Bitconvert Ltd) is because the bank doesn’t have an alternative message for this type of transfer, because it is new.

    Stupid as I was, and being new in this field, I accepted. But my bank luckily blocked my card, as they saw something fishy about this. I called my bank to hear why my card was blocked. They then told me that fxleader tried to withdraw 2100 euro, 1050 euro and 3000 euro. And also that the request came from Nigeria.

    I can’t stress this enough.

    STAY AWAY FROM fxleader (www.fx-leader.com at the time of this writing, but it seems they’ve changed URL before, so they might do so again), they will take your money for sure. And also, do not expect to get any money back that you have deposited. That money they managed to scam you for unfortunately
    They are definately scammers. They scammed me for 250 euros (and tried to get even more). When I wanted to withdraw my 250 euro, they told me that there must be at least 250 euros on my account. They then try to withdraw 2100 euros from my account. I ask them what the hell is going on, why they are trying to withdraw 2100 euro. They say that it is because I had increased my value from 250 euro to 2100 euro (In less than 2 weeks, and I hadn’t even traded or anything), and that they are trying to deposit it to my bank account. They also said that the (text/sms) message I got (saying that I needed to accept my purchase on 2100 euro from Bitconvert Ltd) is because the bank doesn’t have an alternative message for this type of transfer, because it is new.

    Stupid as I was, and being new in this field, I accepted. But my bank luckily blocked my card, as they saw something fishy about this. I called my bank to hear why my card was blocked. They then told me that fxleader tried to withdraw 2100 euro, 1050 euro and 3000 euro. And also that the request came from Nigeria.

    Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
    • Binarium
      Binarium

      The Best Binary Options Broker 2020!
      Perfect Choice For Beginners!
      Free Demo Account!
      Free Trading Education!
      Get Your Sing-Up Bonus Now!

    • Binomo
      Binomo

      Only For Experienced Traders!

    Like this post? Please share to your friends:
    Binary Options Trading For Beginners
    Leave a Reply

    ;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: