Lazowaki Reviews is lazowaki.ltd a Scam or Should I Invest

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    The Best Binary Options Broker 2020!
    Perfect Choice For Beginners!
    Free Demo Account!
    Free Trading Education!
    Get Your Sing-Up Bonus Now!

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    Only For Experienced Traders!

Here’s Why You Should Invest In Stepan Company (SCL) Now

We believe that Stepan Company (NYSE: SCL ) is a solid choice for investors, seeking exposure in the chemical space. Healthy growth opportunities in two business segments, programs driving internal efficiencies and buyout gains, will continue to work in favor of the company.

The stock, with $1.9 billion of market capitalization, has been upgraded to a Zacks Rank #1 (Strong Buy) on Mar 14. Its investment appeal is further accentuated by a VGM Score of A.

Stepan Company delivered better-than-expected earnings in two of the last four quarters, recording an average positive earnings surprise of 15.70%. Notably, the company’s shares have rallied 7.2% in the last three months, outperforming 2% gain of the industry.

Why the Upgrade?

We are providing a snapshot of how Stepan Company fared in the fourth quarter of 2020. Its earnings of $1.06 surpassed the Zacks Consensus Estimate by 58.21% and also surged 104% over the year-ago quarter’s tally. Net sales were up 13% on the back of higher selling price, rise in volumes sold and forex gains. On a segmental basis, results were impressive for Surfactants and Polymers.

In the quarters ahead, Stepan Company believes that Surfactants segment has the solid growth potential in oilfield chemicals, agricultural and construction markets as well as from Tier 2 and 3 customers. Moreover, the company is working toward improving asset utilization in the U.S. laundry business and reducing fixed costs. For the Polymers segment, the company anticipates gaining from conservation efforts in the global energy market. Also, prospects in the insulation market and capacity additions in Asia, Europe and the U.S. will benefit.

In addition, the company’s efforts for expansion in existing markets and penetrating into new markets, as well as innovating new products, are worth mentioning. Its DRIVE program focuses on improving internal efficiencies through effective procurement, supply chain optimization and reduction in selling, general and administrative expenses. Acquisition of meaningful businesses will be advantageous too. In June 2020, the company agreed to acquire BASF Mexicana’s surfactant production facility in Mexico and some of its related surfactants business. The buyout is anticipated to close in the first quarter of 2020.

For 2020, Stepan Company anticipates capital expenditures to be $105-$115 million, while the company will work toward repaying the debt of $20.7 million. Also, the lower tax rate of 20-23% versus 34% in 2020 will be beneficial.

In last 30 days, earnings estimates for Stepan Company were revised upward by two brokerage firms for 2020 and by one for 2020. Per a 30-day ago tally, the Zacks Consensus Estimate is pegged at $5.17 for 2020 and $5.79 for 2020, reflecting the increase of 10% and 6.2%, respectively.

Stepan Company Price and Consensus

Other Stocks to Consider

Other stocks worth considering in the industry include LyondellBasell Industries N.V. (NYSE: LYB ) , Kronos Worldwide, Inc. (NYSE: KRO ) and Air Products and Chemicals, Inc. (NYSE: APD ) . While both LyondellBasell Industries and Kronos Worldwide sport a Zacks Rank #1, Air Products and Chemicals carries a Zacks Rank #2 (Buy). You can see the complete list of today’s Zacks #1 Rank stocks here.

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    The Best Binary Options Broker 2020!
    Perfect Choice For Beginners!
    Free Demo Account!
    Free Trading Education!
    Get Your Sing-Up Bonus Now!

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    Only For Experienced Traders!

In the last 60 days, earnings estimates for these three stocks have improved for the current year. Also, average positive earnings surprise for the last four quarters was 2.14% for LyondellBasell Industries, 35.01% for Kronos Worldwide and 4.68% for Air Products and Chemicals.

Breaking News: Cryptocurrencies Now Bigger than Visa

The total market cap of all cryptos recently surpassed $700 billion – more than a 3,800% increase in the previous 12 months. They’re now bigger than Morgan Stanley (NYSE: MS ), Goldman Sachs (NYSE: GS ) and even Visa! The new asset class may expand even more rapidly in 2020 as new investors continue pouring in and Wall Street becomes increasingly involved.

Zacks has just named 4 companies that enable investors to take advantage of the explosive growth of cryptocurrencies via the stock market.

Is iMarketsLive a scam?

a GoMM d Yt QxvLt b Cc y BtJN GdD A GFiz t PtjG l OVoHo a F s wpG s kip i zA a rCVO n qNgn

The previous answers are very good informative answers. However, they do not answer whether iMarketsLive is a scam or not.

In my experience as a customer of imarketslive for 4 months now, I am confident that it is definitively NOT a scam. The reason I say this is because the company offers a tangible product at a relatively good price. The product is education on forex and guidance, training, access to tools, and optional automatic trading and signals services.

You pay for the product every month and every month you receive what you paid for. You DO NOT need nor have to do marketing, You DO N.

Is ARIIX a Scam? – A Much Better MLM Than Many Others!

Welcome to my ARIIX review!

Chances are, your friend or family member has just shared with you this amazing opportunity called “ARIIX”, claiming that they have incredible health products and you can get rich simply by sharing those great products with your friends.

No matter how you came across ARIIX, I must Congratulate you for taking your time to do your own research before buying into any “seemingly good” product or business opportunity.

That’s the way to avoid scams and find the legitimate way to make money online!

To be completely transparent with you, I’m not associated with ARIIX in any form.

So, rest assured that I’m not here to pitch or sell anything to you.

Instead, I’ve reviewed hundreds of money-making opportunities and I’m here to give you an unbiased 3rd party review for ARIIX.

Is ARIIX a scam? Is it a pyramid scheme? Should I invest my time and money into this company?

Let me reveal to you some of the ugly truths you really need to know about ARIIX before taking out your credit card.

ARIIX Review Summary

Product Name: ARIIX

Founder: Founded by Mark Wilson, Deanna Latson, Dr. Fred W. Cooper, Riley Timmer, and Jeff Yates in 2020

Product Type: Health & Wellness MLM Company

Price: Enrollment Packs ranging from $294.95 all the way to $2,098 + various miscellaneous fees

Best For: People who are good or passionate at networking and recruiting

Summary: The good news is that ARIIX is a legit MLM business opportunity and its earning potential is a lot higher than many other MLMs out there due to its “patent-pending” compensation plan. However, the main problem lies in its extremely expensive startup costs as well as a heavy dependency on the traditional recruiting.

Rating: 47/100

Recommended: Yes and No (I’ll explain)

What is ARIIX?

ARIIX is an Utah-based health & wellness Multi-Level Marketing (MLM) company selling those typical dietary supplements, personal care, weight loss products, etc.

They have a pretty experienced leadership team because most of their founders were ex-senior executives of another health & wellness MLM company called USANA Health Sciences.

Talking about USANA, it’s a well-established company with great track records and they have been in business for over 25 years.

ARIIX is in head-on competition with USANA.

To be honest, it’s quite impossible for ARIIX to beat USANA.

The differences between ARIIX and USANA are:

  • ARIIX is considered a newbie in the game because it was only founded in 2020 (not even in business for a decade)
  • USANA specialize in nutritional supplements and it’s the top leader in the industry while ARIIX ventures into many different markets
  • ARIIX has a pretty unique compensation plan (which I’ll explain in a sec) while USANA adopts the traditional Binary compensation plan

ARIIX Product Line

Like I’ve mentioned. ARIIX ventures into multiple markets and they have different product lines for each market.

They call them different “brands”. Here are the “brands” they have:

  • Nutrifii – A series of supplements that provide nutritional support
  • Slenderiiz – Weight management product line designed to control appetite and increase metabolism
  • Puritii – Purification product line that includes air and water filters
  • Reviive – Personal care products including shampoo, conditioner, body wash, and toothpaste
  • Priime – Essential Oils (For best Essential Oils, check out Young Living & doTERRA)
  • Jouve – 3 skincare products (Skin tightening serum, dark spot corrector & brightening cream, nourishing night cream)
  • NuCerity – This is their new skincare product line with more advanced technology
  • ARIIX Travel – An innovative loyalty rewards program offering incredible vacation savings that go hand-in-hand with building your ARIIX business

So, the most commonly asked question is definitely:

Does ARIIX products work?

To be honest, I’ve not tried them before but from my research, there’s a mixed results.

Some people felt dramatic health benefits while some doesn’t feel anything at all.

And there’s always a group of people who has experienced some negative impacts or side effects from using the products.

Some studies have shown that the products are no different than any other health & skincare company. Most of the effect are more or less placebo.

(In fact, if you are looking for nutritional supplements, personal care and skincare products, I would recommend you to try USANA because I’ve used them before and I can guarantee you the quality.)

This is always the same for all health and wellness companies.

The only way for you to know if they work is to try it out yourself.

Jomashop Review: Is This A Legit Store or A Scam?

This blog is supported by sponsored links & ads. But “Eddy with a y” only personally recommends companies I trust and researched.

If you’re here, you were probably going through a couple of Jomashop reviews to know whether it’s safe to shop on the store. Well, we have compiled the good, the bad and the ugly about the Jomashop. So read on if you want to know if you should shop on this online store?

What is Jomashop?

Jomashop found at www.Jomashop.com is an online store that sells new and pre-owned luxury items including watches, jewelry, handbags, sunglasses and perfume. According to CrunchBase, Jomashop was founded by Marvin Sternberg and has been around since 1987 with headquarters in New Jersey, United States.

Jomashop Prices

Items at Jomashop are priced differently, and most of them especially designer and luxury handbags, jewelry and accessories being the most expensive. Let’s take a closer look at some examples.

Women’s accessories including handbags, scarves, hats and sunglasses average $500 a piece, but designer items go for as much as $2,000. Men’s watches seem to be the crown jewel of the website. They average $200 a piece, although you can find some for as low as $50 and others well into the $1000 mark. Men’s jewelry and cologne sell for as little as $40 and as much as $500 while women’s jewelry going for anywhere between $100 and $2000.

Jomashop Refund & Return Policy

It’s always good to know what will happen if there’s something wrong with your order.

Jomashop provides a 30 day window for returns and refunds, excluding shipping and processing fees. To get a refund, just make sure you haven’t used the item and the packaging, labels and tags are all intact.

To return an item, you’ll first have to get a Return Merchandise Authorization (RMA) number by filling out a Return Request on their website. You’ll then get a returns label that you’ll use to ship the item back to them. You can read more on that here.

What are Jomashop Payment Options?

You can pay using either of the following options

  • PayPal
  • Visa
  • MasterCard
  • American Express
  • Affirm
  • Amazon Payment
  • Wire transfer

Jomashop Shipping

Jomashop claims they offer free ground shipping on orders above $100 via UPS and USPS. Ground shipping takes 1-6 days depending on location. In any case, here’s how much you’ll pay for shipping.

  • 2 Day Shipping (UPS): $14.99 USD
  • 1 Day Shipping (UPS) (only for domestic U.S. orders): $29.99 USD
  • Next Day AM (only for domestic U.S. orders): $55.00 USD
  • Saturday Delivery (only for domestic U.S. orders): $50.00 USD
  • International Shipping via UPS/USPS: $20.00 USD and up

You can read more about shipping here.

Jomashop Customer Service

You can reach out to customer service on 877-834-1434, Mon–Thu 9am–6pm and Fri 9am–3pm. Again, you can also reach out to them via LiveChat on their website or address a mail to Brooklyn Army Terminal, 140 58th Street Suite 3B, Brooklyn, NY 11220. You can also fill out a web form here for customer service.

Jomashop Coupons or Promo Codes

At the time of this review, there were no signs of coupons or promo codes, just discount cuts on almost every other item. And speaking of discounts, did you know sites like Swagbucks.com will help you earn free gift cards and cash for things you do online? You can then use them to shop for free on sites like Jomashop or anywhere else. Or you can save tons of cash shopping for similar items on Ebates.com & Amazon.com.

What We Like About Jomashop

Positive BBB

They have an A+ rating with the Better Business Bureau, for those of you who live and die for a company’s BBB status.

Do You Want This Or Any Product For FREE?

Coupon, Discount and Promo codes are cool to save some money when you shop. But FREE is way better. Click here to learn how you can get this and all products for FREE online and offline. Why pay anything at all if you don’t have to? Don’t worry this doesn’t involve doing anything shady. This shopping hack uses a company that is listed with the Better Business Bureau. So it’s totally legit. Check it out here.

Jomashop Complaints

This is the part of the review where we tell it like it is. There are a few red flags we thought you should know about. It is up to you to decide which are the deal breakers or not.

Good luck getting anything repaired

Their repair shop is simply defunct and if you happen to order something that requires fixing, you may have to wait for it for months. It seems they can’t keep up with the mad volume they get, based on the numerous complaints we came across.

Broken Items Are Sold…

Well based on the number of complaints on their BBB page, they seem to sell broken items, especially watches. The dials fall off, a few scratches here and there, descriptions that don’t match the actual item and so on.

Awful Customer Service

Their customer service is terrible, going by what people are saying out there. Their phone line is always busy and don’t bother with LiveChat, they are never online. Several other customers still have their issues unsolved to date. You’ll have to fight tooth and nail to get your issues resolved.

Jomashop Alternatives

Based on what you’ve just read, you may not be a big fan of Jomashop. Fortunately there are other options such as Ebates.com & Amazon.com which is well known for its customer service, quality items and great prices. You’re also sure of what you’re signing up for with the FREE Guaranteed 1-2 Day Amazon Prime Delivery.

Is Jomashop A Scam?

Jomashop is not a scam. They have a positive BBB rating and have been around since the late 80s. I would just be careful while ordering the really expensive stuff, especially watches.

The way their customer service agents behave is not what you would expect from a store that sells items that expensive.

That said, you can find similar items at affordable prices on Amazon.com and skip through the long ass shipping time at Jomashop and take advantage of the FREE guaranteed two-day Amazon Prime Delivery.

Also, if you are all about getting the best deals anywhere, you may want to check out Ebates.com or Swagbucks.com which allows you to earn free cash and gift cards for things that you already do online. You can then use the free cash and gift cards you earn anywhere and essentially get items for free.

Well, that’s my Jomashop review. Do you have an experience with Jomashop? Feel free to chime in on the comments section below! You can also check out their FAQs page if you have questions about the online store. Liked this review? Check out more here.

Until next time

Jomashop Review

Summary

Jomashop has been one of the go-to shop for luxury watches and high-end fashion accessories. But if what customers have to say about them is anything to go by, you are better off reading the complaints in this review first to know whether it’s worth your time and money.

Related Reviews
FamilyWize Review: Can You Really Save?
EasyDrugCard Review: Best Discount Prescription Program or Scam?
OneRx Review: Prescription Money Saver or Scam?

23 Comments

Joma.com is a Scam Site

They are frauds. They lie to their customers and jack up prices when you inquire about an item. They also have no class and will block you on social media if you have a complaint.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes (28) No (5)

Thanks for sharing your experience Joseph!

Sold me a $750 Rado with a defective strap and refused to help! The watch was used 3 times, and each time the pins on the strap fell off! Please beware and spend the money at a legit store. They sell fake/ defective products and the customer service is a joke! The watch is sitting on my dresser with no use!

Thanks for sharing your experience. That’s definitely not cool!

Jomashop

I have purchased 7 items (watches + leather goods) from Jomashop and so far have not had a single problem.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes (5) No (3)

Thanks for sharing your positive experience with this store.

Horrible experience

I ordered a Citizen men’s watch online on 01-31-2020. The watch was back ordered and had a 4 to 6 week wait. I was charged and notified via email that the watch shipped on 03-18-2020 and given a tracking number. The shipping was supposed to take 3-5 business days. On 03-25-2020 I tracked the package but it stated that it was never shipped only a shipping label was generated. I then contacted the store directly and they stated that they would look into it and have an answer in a week. I contacted them on 03-29-2020 and the customer service rep told me that they cannot start an investigation until 04-02-2020. The customer service rep also stated that it would take 4-6 weeks to conclude their investigation and they would not refund my money as requested. I had to contact my credit card company to dispute the charge. The customer service was not helpful and did not offer any resolution other than I should wait for them.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes (14) No (1)

Thanks for sharing your experience. That was unreasonable of their customer service. I’m happy you contacted your credit card company to address the issue.

Fake motherfu*krs

I ordered a rado watch yesterday and these f*ckrs deducted the amount from my account and after that they sent me an email in which they stated that your order has been declined.
I called the customer care, so that rude filthy lady told me that your order has been cancelled and we don’t have your money and then she had cut the call on my face.
I have filed a dispute against this fraud company with the help of my bank, waiting for their reply.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes (13) No (1)

Fraud.

I purchased a watch that arrived broken.. Returned and was told it was dirty and used… Out money and no watch… Total scam.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes (12) No

Good prices but not worth the risk

The prices are good on most items…but you are gambling with not having a problem with your order. If you do, you may end up with someone like Rina who has the top 5 world’s worst customer service. You will have to use email because they don’t answer the phone and will disconnect the call if you hold for 30 minutes and they don’t like what you say. Rina will respond to your email request every 3 days and then just give a short irrelevant answer that has nothing to do with your complaint and doesn’t bother to look at the history. Shop elsewhere because it is too much of a risk if you have a problem with your order.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes (14) No

Received defective watch and very poor customer service

I bought a Fendi watch for $400 which was a really good price. I was waiting for a special occasion to put the watch on so took the watch out on 36th day of receiving it. but then I noticed the watch I received was missing an”I” from Fendi written on the dial. I immediately contacted customer service and asked if they can replace it. I know they have 30 days return policy but it was unworn and I just wanted a replacement. The response I got was that they cannot do anything as they have 30days return policy. And the customer service representative was also so rude. He was not even polite. Such a disappointment when you spend so much money.
More importantly when I posted this review on their website for the product, they even never published it on the site. So don’t trust their reviews. Looks like they just post good reviews on their website, not all the reviews.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes (9) No

Thanks for sharing your experience. Sorry to hear it was negative. But as you can see we post real reviews here, good and bad.

The absolute worst online retailer

The worst experience ever had with an online shop in my life. After spending more than 6,000 dollars in 2020 on a Zenith watch, a Prada bag and some other luxury bags and wallets, I decided to purchase a pair of Ray Ban sunglasses from them.

The item I received was in used condition with clear marks of use. When I requested them to replace it with a new one they offered me 10$ off the price I paid to keep it. Apparently this is something that they do to get rid of their used products so be aware of these scam techniques.

After I refused to keep the used product they told me that I can return it for a replacement in new condition. I sent it back and they received it on June 7th 2020. When I called back to check what is the status of the delivery of the replacement product they told me that they don’t have any stock of the product in new condition.

I’ve spoken with more than 10 people of their staff and no one has done anything and they still have my money 1 month after I returned the used item I sent to them.

In the last communication I had with them on Live Chat through their website, their representative called “Laura” has closed down the chat when I described the situation to her and informed her that I will proceed with legal action unless I have my money back.

Strong suggestion on my end, beware of their scam techniques especially if you buy expensive items as you might not even see your money back unless you sue them.

Thanks for sharing this experience. That is absolutely crazy.

Bad Customer Service

I’ve now had 2 bas experiences with Jomashop (Yes I should have learnt from the first time but thought I was just unlucky).

I bought 2 watches from Jomashop dazzled by the great prices on such luxury watches. I am convinced that the products they are selling are seconds or very old stock.

Experience #1 – Raymond Weil watch, continues to have issues, in at the shop for the 3rd time now. Continues to gain time. Previous issues = broken spring resulting in adjustment cog not working and time issues before that (3 issues in a couple of years repaired at my cost)

Experience #2 – Christian Dior ladies watch purchased for my partner which wasn’t working on arrival (Second hand ticking but not moving). Customer service was absolutely horrible and offered the poorest advice ever for items that cost thousands of dollars you expect a certain level of service. After describing the problem I was told at my cost I would need to return the item and have to pay a 2nd customs fee to get it back into my country (Australia). After all this and the customer service person ceasing to reply to me I took it to a watch shop instead and turns out the battery was dead (Again why I believe the shop is selling old stock as the battery is supposed to last 3 years).

No offer of online support – I was basically asked to spend around $300 for the return of the watch when it was symptoms of a dead battery (Obviously I wasn’t aware of that symptom being a dead battery as the hand still had movement).

Bottom line, you pay for what you get – So if you shop here, expect seconds and old stock that may have problems down the track (2/2 bad purchases for me). Wont be using them again.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes (4) No

Thanks for sharing your experience. I’m sure that’s going to help a lot of people reading this.

Crooks

I ordered a Suunto Core. Altimeter function, confirmed by Suunto. Jomashop said they would repair it. When I got it back the watch it was completely broken. I called. They said they were deciding what to do and since then I have heard nothing.

Do not order anything from jomashop

If I could give them negative stars I would. I purchased a new watch and after wearing it twice the clasp no longer worked. I called several times and was never able to get through. The only way I did get through was to call sales and of course they answered. The woman on the sales call said she would not forward a message to customer service department and when I told her I could never get through she actually laughed and said you have plenty of time to get through and hung up on me. When these thieves finally answered my email they replied 6 times asking for a better photo. So including I will continue buy I’ll ng watches from tourneau where I cam call or go in anytime and they stand behind their sales. The watch in question was new at 2500$ not that the price should even matter. Every time they respond the same name shows up in the email, Dee, I dont think she even exists. Lastly I’ve asked 8 times for their wire transfer instructions to no avail. I have no idea how this company is still in existence

Did you find this review helpful? Yes (1) No

I have nothing but good things to say about them

I’ve purchased watches (mostly Movados) from them four different times and each time was a very good experience. The watches were delivered on time and exactly as ordered. The prices were very good compared to other retailers. The negative reviews here are very surprising to me. I wouldn’t hesitate to use them again.

Avoid

Was reluctant to buy a Breitling online. I contacted Jomashop and was assured I could always return the item for a refund. I bought the watch; I wore it around my house under the cuff of my dress shirt for about an hour. It did not sit on my wrist right. It felt cheap. I boxed it up and returned it following their directions. I received the watch on 11/22/19 they received it back on 11/29/19. I only had the watch for 5 days when you count transit time. They rejected my return, refusing to refund my money claiming the watch showed signs of “wear” and “scratches” I asked them for pictures, it two to three hours to get the email with photos. The watch was covered in fingerprints and they showed that the left side of the watch had some lite scuffs in a small area. The watch had no scuffs, was not covered in fingerprints when it was boxed up and sent back. Avoid this place at all costs. I contacted Breitling directly and the rep told me that while Jomashop does sell some real Breitlings they also have sold fakes as well. I was told I should have talked with Breitling before and they would have advised against buying from them and recommended an authorized dealer in my area that is 100% legit. There is a reason you don’t get all the factory paperwork, which I did not know how much paperwork comes with one until Breitling told me.”

Did you find this review helpful? Yes (1) No

Me robaron $100

El 1 de diciembre del 2020 compre dos relojes para navidad, estos núnca llegaron, lo enviaron a una dirección incorrecta. Contacte al servicio al cliente que me resolvio nada.
Entonces contacte con USPS y pedí que devuelva los relojes al JomaShop. USPS entregó los relojes el 23 de diciembre, JomaShop solo me devolvio el costo del primer reloj.
Sigo tratando que me devuelvan los otros $ 100 pero el servicio al cliente es de lo peor.

Podríamos decir que me robaron.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes (1) No (1)

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    The Best Binary Options Broker 2020!
    Perfect Choice For Beginners!
    Free Demo Account!
    Free Trading Education!
    Get Your Sing-Up Bonus Now!

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    Only For Experienced Traders!

Like this post? Please share to your friends:
Binary Options Trading For Beginners
Leave a Reply

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: