Go4Rex Review Is Go4rex.com A Scam Forex Broker

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    The Best Binary Options Broker 2020!
    Perfect Choice For Beginners!
    Free Demo Account!
    Free Trading Education!
    Get Your Sing-Up Bonus Now!

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    Only For Experienced Traders!

All Customer Reviews & Comments about HotForex Forex broker

Advantages: Good trading platform

Disadvantages: Withdrawal problem

Comment: In my 3 years of trading with HotForex, I rarely encounter any problem with the actual trading. Their execution is fast, and their trading platform (MT4) is very nice. But recently I had a nightmare withdrawing $500 from my account. My withdrawal request never got through. The system said it’s being processed but it ended up going to my account over and over again. I’m still in contact with their support but they give me contradicting messages every day. Kinda feeling hopeless now I might search for another broker to trade with.

Advantages: Fast payment and massive assets, multiple payment methods

Disadvantages: Complicated to start for new trader (as me)

Comment: I just came to this broker for 6 months and I didn’t have a good start with several exploded live account because of plenty of services offered by this broker. After learning trading course, I figured out the most suitable account type and trading strategy. I just withdrew 3 days ago and I truly I can make steady profit and it;s reason I wrote this reviews. This broker is decent and genuine!

Go4Rex Review: Is Go4rex.com A Scam Forex Broker?

Since you’re not logged in, we have no way of getting back to you once the issue is resolved, so please provide your username or email if necessary.

Пожалуйста введите детали ниже:

Lowcost Forex
lowcostforex.com
Общая оценка: 3.1 / 5
Всего голосов: 17
Платформа
Ценообразование
Сервисная служба
Особенности
1 – Худший 5 – Лучший

Пользователь с Feb 08, 2020 7 сообщений moneyfarm01 Dec 21 2020 at 07:50
Пользователь с Oct 04, 2020 20 сообщений 勉 (DiWi) Dec 22 2020 at 13:36

for cent accounts the spread are not good as roboforex, b.e.:

pair LowCostForex Cent account spreads : [pips]
audcad 2,8
audchf 2,8
audjpy 2,3
audnzd 3
audcad
audusd 3,2
cadchf 2,2

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    The Best Binary Options Broker 2020!
    Perfect Choice For Beginners!
    Free Demo Account!
    Free Trading Education!
    Get Your Sing-Up Bonus Now!

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    Only For Experienced Traders!

Пользователь с Oct 04, 2020 20 сообщений 勉 (DiWi) Dec 22 2020 at 13:36
Пользователь с Feb 08, 2020 7 сообщений moneyfarm01 Dec 23 2020 at 13:10

If you asked for notorized copy of my bank statement and drivers license and you were given. Why still holding on to a fund that’s not yours?

You are nothing but a scam broker.

Presently I have over 10 brokers am working with without this issue.

You are a scam broker that’s why you did not include withdrawal link but deposit in your clients profile.

Pls stay away from this broker if you don’t want to lose your hard earn money.

II have been patients with them for over 4 months.

Would LP ever asked a broker not to pay back deposit?

Пользователь с Dec 22, 2020 6 сообщений LOWCOSTFOREX Dec 24 2020 at 07:32

moneyfarm01 posted:
If you asked for notorized copy of my bank statement and drivers license and you were given. Why still holding on to a fund that’s not yours?

You are nothing but a scam broker.

Presently I have over 10 brokers am working with without this issue.

You are a scam broker that’s why you did not include withdrawal link but deposit in your clients profile.

Pls stay away from this broker if you don’t want to lose your hard earn money.

II have been patients with them for over 4 months.

Would LP ever asked a broker not to pay back deposit?

This is not the place to discuss this.
We have sent more than 20 emails, account for 500 usd.
We do not want to retain their money longer, but complaice tells us again and again that you do not send the required documents.
why not send the required documents?
Just we stick to the money laundering laws.
Do it and within 24 hours your retirement will be effective.
African country that you live and Pakistan, have special conditions such as we caution.
Leave this this forum, and contact support.
And the next time that defames our brand study legal action.

Пользователь с Dec 22, 2020 6 сообщений LOWCOSTFOREX Dec 24 2020 at 14:52

moneyfarm01 posted:
If you asked for notorized copy of my bank statement and drivers license and you were given. Why still holding on to a fund that’s not yours?

You are nothing but a scam broker.

Presently I have over 10 brokers am working with without this issue.

You are a scam broker that’s why you did not include withdrawal link but deposit in your clients profile.

Pls stay away from this broker if you don’t want to lose your hard earn money.

II have been patients with them for over 4 months.

Would LP ever asked a broker not to pay back deposit?

My name is Jualia Lusky, account manager of this customer

problem this customer have is the next:

-the customer asks for the withdrawal of its capital (300 USD approximately),

-but no documentation requested by complaice.

-Depending on the country you live in, it is one or the other, depending on the laws of anti money laundering.

-In this case the customer resides in a complex African country, as most scams are carried out from there. thus it prompted duly verified proof double residence.

-They do 95% of the brokers.

-But the customer refuses to submit the verified documentation.

-So we can not complete the process of withdrawal.

-We have explained it more than 18 times, and exchanged emails with 23 and 12 chats communication.

-if the customer has an account verified by the legal department, every withdrawal made within the same day of request.
The problem with these forums, it’s free and defame post without properly explain the situation.

Пользователь с Oct 04, 2020 20 сообщений 勉 (DiWi) Dec 24 2020 at 14:53

LOWCOSTFOREX posted:
DiWi posted:
for cent accounts the spread are not good as roboforex, b.e.:

pair LowCostForex Cent account spreads : [pips]
audcad 2,8
audchf 2,8
audjpy 2,3
audnzd 3
audcad
audusd 3,2
cadchf 2,2

The low cost forex spreads are the lowest CENT especially in accounts specifically Roboforex also adds an extra commission. ACCOUNTS LOWCOSTFOREX no extra commissions.
If you compare well in all parts vera is 100% lower, but also in the broker added soon to our online comparator.

no extra commissions at roboforex.

Пользователь с Oct 04, 2020 20 сообщений 勉 (DiWi) Dec 25 2020 at 15:29

if you have really the lowest spreads for cent accounts and the vera is 100% lower than let if compare on myfxbook ‘Forex Broker Spreads’.
This is the simplest way for all to see what you have mentioned.

Пользователь с Dec 22, 2020 6 сообщений LOWCOSTFOREX Dec 27 2020 at 07:06

DiWi posted:
Dear LowCostForex,

if you have really the lowest spreads for cent accounts and the vera is 100% lower than let if compare on myfxbook ‘Forex Broker Spreads’.
This is the simplest way for all to see what you have mentioned.

we have a gauge on our website www.lowcostforex.com
we are not really focused on cent accounts if not in the PRO
There you can see in real time and in our youtube videos

As you know also, to be in the comparator myfxbook have to hire an advertising package of about 2,000 monthly

Our spirit is LOWCOST, we can not be silly if we spent in marketing. because in the end we will have to raise our fees.
If you do not understand this concept, it is best to follow where this


Пользователь с Feb 08, 2020 7 сообщений moneyfarm01 Dec 27 2020 at 08:07

LOWCOSTFOREX posted:
moneyfarm01 posted:
If you asked for notorized copy of my bank statement and drivers license and you were given. Why still holding on to a fund that’s not yours?

You are nothing but a scam broker.

Presently I have over 10 brokers am working with without this issue.

You are a scam broker that’s why you did not include withdrawal link but deposit in your clients profile.

Pls stay away from this broker if you don’t want to lose your hard earn money.

II have been patients with them for over 4 months.

Would LP ever asked a broker not to pay back deposit?

This is not the place to discuss this.
We have sent more than 20 emails, account for 500 usd.
We do not want to retain their money longer, but complaice tells us again and again that you do not send the required documents.
why not send the required documents?
Just we stick to the money laundering laws.
Do it and within 24 hours your retirement will be effective.
African country that you live and Pakistan, have special conditions such as we caution.
Leave this this forum, and contact support.
And the next time that defames our brand study legal action.

Pls tell the world what you asked me to provide which I have not given.
I paid a notary public to get my documents notorized and yet you said you can accept it.
I am a full time trader and know when a broker is trying to scam me.
Even from the bank statement I gave you there are a lot of withdrawals from other brokers but you cannot release just $500 and you talk about Africa being a scam country. Pls who is scamming who?

FxPro Review

FxPro

Leverage: 1:30 | 1:500

Regulation: FCA, CySEC, SCB, FSCA, DFSA

Min. Deposit: 500 US$

HQ: UK

Platforms: MT4, MT5, cTrader, FxPro Edge

Found in: 2006

FxPro licenses

  • FxPro UK Limited – authorized by the FCA (UK) registration no. 509956
  • FxPro Global Markets MENA Limited – authorized by the DFSA (Dubai) registration no. F003
  • FxPro Financial Services Limited – authorized by CySEC (Cyprus) registration no. 078/07
  • FxPro Financial Services Ltd – authorized by FSCA (South Africa) registration no. 45052
  • FxPro Global Markets Ltd – authorization by SCB (Bahamas) registration no. SIA-F184

Top 3 Forex Brokers

Alpari Review

FXTM Review

FP Markets Review

  • Our Review
  • FxPro User Reviews
  • FxPro News
  1. Is FxPro safe or a scam?
  2. Trading Platform
  3. Accounts
  4. Leverage
  5. Trading Fees
  6. overnight fee
  7. Deposits and Withdrawals conditions with a minimum deposit and withdrawal fee
  8. Conclusion

What is FxPro?

FxPro started its operation in 2006 as an online forex broker and since then enhanced its service dramatically, by its aim and follow of a client-centric approach. In fact, FxPro now serves retail and institutional clients from around 170 countries through over 870,000 trading accounts which made it one of the leading Forex Brokerages.

At the development stage, FxPro started as a forex broker and then spread further into providing CFDs on 6 asset classes, with over than 280 instruments, and still continues its development by adding on more instruments hence influence on the company’s growth too. The FxPro Cryptocurrencies offering speculation on CFDs with most popular cryptos, which is a great advantage too.

Of course, tons of customers around the world and general reviews bringing the understanding that FxPro achieved sustainable trust in the industry and gained the highest ranks. But in addition to that, international rewards from the largest financial institutions and organizations brought a conclusion that the manner FxPro operates its NDD execution and operation itself deserves recognition too.

Awards

Starting from 2008 the company obtained numerous awards, and so far holding 55+ UK & international awards, as well as takes an active part in sponsorships.

  • ‘Best FX Provider’ 2020 | Online Personal Wealth Awards
  • ‘Most Trusted Forex Brand UK’ 2020 | Global Brands Magazine

Is FxPro safe or a scam?

FxPro Group Limited is the holding company that consists of – FxPro Financial Services Ltd, FxPro UK Limited, FxPro Global Markets MENA Limited and FxPro Global Markets Limited. The group headquarter is in the UK, however broker serves offices in Cyprus, Dubai and the Bahamas. As a licensed broker FxPro subject to strict European laws, providing its financial services guaranteed by legal regulatory agencies such as CySEC, FCA and authorized by the DFSA.

FxPro entity Regulation and License
FxPro UK Limited FCA (UK) registration no. 509956
FxPro Global Markets MENA Limited DFSA (Dubai) registration no. F003
FxPro Financial Services Limited CySEC (Cyprus) registration no. 078/07
FxPro Financial Services Ltd FSCA (South Africa) registration no. 45052

How are you protected?

The regulated status of the broker, first of all, ensures its legit status, a regular check on the performance from the respected authority that ensures the client’s deposit by the set of protective measures. Client funds are stored in segregated accounts of European investment-grade banks, while the trader is a participant in the compensation of investors in case of FxPro insolvency, as well trade with negative balance protection.

Trading Platforms

Let’s get closer to the particular FxPro offering and see why the world traders prefer this choice. First of all the platforms range offers truly powerful software through an option to suit your personal needs, either industry-leading leading FxPro MetaTrader4 or its newest version FxPro MetaTrader5. Or maybe to stick with the super technological platform FxPro cTrader or to use the proprietary platform FxPro Edge for Spread Betting.

Not jumping into the details about each of the platforms, the general conditions offering various order executions either Instant or Market Execution with tiered liquidity orders. Each platform features different stop out or limit levels, slightly vary in its instrument offering or may charge spread only or include commission per trade but with a lower spread (read further for detailed info).

Another technological solutions and advantages of FxPro lays on the ground at every platform and depending on trader what is the technology you prefer to use. Yet, what we could say there are vast of opportunities, tools, measures and add-ons available with automatic trading, no restrictions on scalping, or option to use proven managers and pre-tested trading strategies under all major risk management rules. Moreover, all traders are offered to use a VIP package of services that includes a number of advantages: free VPS-server, no deposit fees, SMS-notification of the margin, free news reports and many more.

Accounts

Apart from the variety of trading platforms, there is no choice between the FxPro Accounts , it is a one account feature with a full package of advantages proposed by FxPro, yet the Micro Accounts and Swap-free accounts are available too. Each of its kind offering dynamic Leverage at the maximum 1:500, and initial recommended deposit – 500$ and variable or fixed spreads (scroll down for more detailed information). If you are a beginning trader or would like to check on the broker’s conditions Demo account is a perfect solution to test the practices and highly recommended at the early stage.

Leverage

Leverage specification at FxPro offers a dynamic forex leverage model with various levels as the regulatory requirements of a particular entity set and obliged broker to follow. As we found already before, FxPro offers trading access through 3 main trading platforms that automatically adapt the clients’ trading positions, thus you can choose a suitable level to you and adjust to your strategy.

The maximum leverages offered by FxPro entities are detailed below and ranges between 1:30 for European Clients up to 1:500 for International traders.

Going to the important topic of what you have to pay in order to enjoy all FxPro trading possibilities, you should consider that all trading fees are built into the FxPro tight spread, which is a difference between bid and ask price. FxPro offers both variable and fixed spread, while fixed available only through the MT4 platform, yet FxPro cTrader offers market execution with an average spread on Eur/Usd 0.3 and 45$ commission per 1$ million traded.

FxPro Spread

Overall, the spreads and costs considered to be low among the industry offering, for instance check and compare FxPro fees with its peer Plus500.

Asset/ Pair FxPro Fee Terms
EUR/USD 1.2 pips
Crude Oil WTI 5 pips
Gold 27 pips
BTC/USD 6.71

FxPro overnight fee

You should consider also a FxPro overnight fee charged by the broker in addition to the spread, for Forex pairs the cost or income is calculated as the interest rate differential between the Tomorrow Next Deposit Rate of the 2 currencies in question, plus the commission charged by the broker. This depending on the type of the position long or short, thus you may either gain or lose on swap or rollover.

Deposits and Withdrawals

There is a multitude of ways to fund the trading account as well as to enjoy 0$ fee for money transfers. At present FxPro supports 6 different payment methods Bank wire transfer, Credit Cards, PayPal, Skrill, Neteller or UnionPay. In addition, clients can perform deposits using several different currencies including USD, Euro, KWD, AED, SAR, and RMB which means you won’t be charged the conversion. However, every entity support various deposit methods, for details check official source FxPro.

FxPro minimum deposit

FxPro Minimum Deposit is set to 100$, however the broker recommends to deposit at least 500$ in order to enjoy full features of the trading itself.

FxPro withdrawal fee

FxPro Withdrawal fee and deposit charges as a pleasant addition from FxPro is 0, means there is no charge for withdrawal at any of the payment methods. Withdrawals usually processed within 1 day while using the same payment method as the deposit was done.

Conclusion

Overall FxPro is a very customer friendly broker that besides to its good reputation and reliability, due to heavy regulation, offers an advantage to the traders of different level and expertise. Well-developed company’s analytical and educational departments are organized simply in an astonishing way. As the FxPro tries to assist traders in every possible way and offer, even more, the broker generously provides a truly professional approach to an important part of each trading day – analysis. FxPro expert teams around the world collecting, analyzing and then providing tons of information about market moves, which allows every trader to use professional forecasts and reliable analyses, hence sufficiently increase potential profits in passive mode.

In reverse, experienced traders can enjoy lots of benefits from FxPro’s tools and technical solutions, as well as those traders that have programming skills will find a great advantage too. To our look, it’s obvious that FxPro offers a very competitive solution to trader’s needs, along with very pleasant spreads and an average fees or trading costs that concludes a quite interesting offer all in all.

Nevertheless, it will be great to know your personal opinion about FxPro which you may share in the comment area below.

Big and reliable broker. I like scalping trading strategy so the most important thing, that fxpro can offer me tight spreads and instant execution. It’s very pleasant to operate without any problems, delays or constant freezes, which I encountered quite often with other brokers, even fairly well-known. Overall I’m very pleased with their work and attitude towards the client.

Very good! Loving the experience here. FxPro is trustworthy company. They offer great trading platforms and software. А lot of instruments to trade and transparent withdrawal process.

Обзор брокера Forex4you

Форекс-брокер России Forex4you – компания с инновационной философией, которая ставит своей целью сделать процесс торговли валютой на международном рынке максимально прозрачным и доступным для любого трейдера. С момента основания фирмы у нее было зарегистрировано более 1,5 млн торговых счетов, по которым клиенты совершили чуть более 800 млн сделок.

Рассмотрим подробнее условия, которые предлагает своим клиентам фирма Форекс Фо Ю.

  • Год основания – 2007 год
  • Адрес сайтаwww.forex4you.com/ru
  • Регулятор – FSC, KPMG
  • Страна регистрации – Британские Виргинские острова
  • Минимальный депозит – 1 USD
  • Валюта депозита – USD, EUR, RUB
  • Средняя комиссия на пополнение – 2,5%
  • Средняя комиссия на вывод – 2%
  • Криптовалюта – ETH, BTC, LTC, BCH, XRP
  • Инвестиционный сервис – ПАММ, Share4you

ТИПЫ СЧЕТОВ:

Тип счета Исполнение Мин. лот Мин. депозит Тип спреда Мин. спред Stop out Макс. плечо
Cent Instant 0.01 $1 Фиксированный 1.5 пп 10% 1:1000
Classic Instant 0.01 $1 Фиксированный 2 пп 20% 1:1000
Cent NDD Market 0.01 $1 Плавающий 0.1 пп 10% 1:1000
Classic NDD Market 0.01 $1 Плавающий 0.1 пп 20% 1:1000
Pro STP Market 0.01 $1 Плавающий 0 пп 20% 1:200

ОБЩИЕ УСЛОВИЯ СОТРУДНИЧЕСТВА

Все актуальные данные о рассматриваемой фирме размещены на официальном сайте Forex4You по адресу www.forex4you.com. Сама организация была основана в 2007 году и с тех пор работает в нашей стране и за ее пределами.

Ресурс в Интернете и права на бренд Форекс Фо Ю (Forex4You) находятся в собственности зарубежной компании E-Global Trade & Finance Group, Inc, имеющей юридический адрес на Британских Виргинских островах. Это отдельная зона Великобритании с собственным законодательством.

Законность работы компании подтверждается лицензией, выданной Комиссией по финансовым услугам (FSC) BVI. С копией этого документа можно ознакомиться по ссылке, размещенной на официальном сайте Forex4You. Несмотря на то, что фирма является одним из форекс-брокеров России, сертификатов и лицензий национального регулятора у нее нет.

Ввод и вывод средств

Для пополнения торгового счета в платформе компания предлагает несколько разных способов:

  • Через системы электронных платежей. Поддерживаются кошельки Киви, Вебмани, Яндекс.Деньги и другие популярные варианты. Размер комиссии за пополнение кошелька колеблется от 0 до 4,5%. Средства зачисляются мгновенно.
  • Интернет-банкинг. Пополнять средства можно через Промсвязьбанк, Альфа-Банк или Сбербанк. Комиссия за платеж составляет от 1,5 до 1,7%. Деньги зачисляются мгновенно.
  • Банковские карты. Поддерживаются пластиковые карты систем MC и VISA. Зачисление производится мгновенно, процент комиссии 1,3% плюс 50 американских центов.
  • Банковский перевод. Комиссия рассчитывается банком, через который осуществляется платеж. Денежные средства зачисляются в течение максимум 3 дней.

Для мгновенного снятия средств также могут использоваться электронные кошельки. Причем заявки на вывод исполняются мгновенно. Комиссия за выполнение финансовой операции колеблется от 0% до 2,5%.

Также выводить деньги можно на пластиковую карту. В этом случае платеж выполняется в течение максимум 6 дней, комиссия составляет 2,5% от суммы плюс 2,5 доллара (евро) или 50 рублей в зависимости от валюты счета.

ВОЗМОЖНОСТИ СЧЕТОВ

Общие условия сотрудничества с брокером такие:

  • размер минимального взноса для начала торговли не регламентируется;
  • открывать аккаунт можно в долларах, евро или российских рублях;
  • минимальный объем сделки составляет 0,01;
  • максимальное количество одновременно открытых ордеров составляет 500 штук;
  • разрешено локирование.

В зависимости от дополнительных условий счета делятся на несколько групп:

  • Центовый и классический аккаунты. Стандартные счета для торговли.
  • Центовый и классический NDD-счета. Сделки по ним выполняются на стороне поставщика ликвидности, то есть выводятся напрямую на рынок. Брокер получает прибыль в виде комиссионного вознаграждения (10 центов или 8 долларов за один лот).
  • Профессиональный NDD-счет. Аккаунт с возможностью заключения прямых сделок. Вознаграждение брокера составляет 10 долларов за одну сделку. Скорость выполнения операций 0,29 секунды.

Открой счет в Forex4you и получи 25% на каждое пополнение + VPS бесплатно!

Для торговли доступны традиционные для рынка Форекс валютные пары. Помимо них, этот форекс-брокер России предлагает доступ к криптовалютному активу – паре BTC/USD. Эта торговля осуществляется через ту криптовалютную биржу, на которой исполняются ордера. Причем исполняется ордер только в том случае, когда на бирже будет размещена обратная сделка другого участника. То есть, гарантировать исполнение заявки во всем объеме брокер не может.

ДОПОЛНИТЕЛЬНЫЕ ВОЗМОЖНОСТИ

В качестве дополнительных сервисов брокер предлагает своим клиентам экономический календарь для организации торговли по новостям, новости Dow Jones. Пользователи могут получать до 50% сделанных платежей в виде cashback, а также участвовать в бонусной программе с получением до 25% бонусов на счет для торговли.

ИНВЕСТИЦИОННЫЙ СЕРВИС

Согласно отзывам о Forex4You, компания имеет весьма привлекательный инвестиционный сервис. Причем существует два варианта инвестирования:

  • Копирование сделок Share4You. Предусматривает возможность копирования действий опытных трейдеров на рынке. Этот способ подходит новичкам, которые не имеют опыта технического анализа. Сервис полностью автоматизирован. Пользователь может самостоятельно выбирать трейдера, с которым работает. Этот сервис предусматривает также возможность заработка для опытных аналитиков. Пользователь может открыть даже центовый счет и, в случае, если его действия будут копировать, получать за каждую операцию до 8 долларов.
  • Традиционные ПАММ-счета. В этом случае инвестор передает денежные средства в прямое управление трейдеру, который вкладывает в каждую сделку треть своих денег. Имеется возможность контролировать транзакции управляющего для прозрачности сотрудничества.

ПРЕИМУЩЕСТВА И НЕДОСТАТКИ КОМПАНИИ

Плюсом работы с компанией является наличие NDD-счетов с прямым исполнением на бирже. Кроме того, новички оценят центовые счета, которые позволяют получить практический опыт торговли без крупных вложений, а также сервис копирования для пассивного заработка на колебаниях курсов валют.

К минусам можно отнести недостаточное количество криптовалютных активов. Кроме того, сама система торговли не располагает к активному использованию этих волатильных инструментов для работы. Еще один недостаток – невозможность торговли на новом терминале MT5 и отсутствие бинарных опционов как альтернативного способа биржевого трейдинга.

ЗАКЛЮЧЕНИЕ

В Интернете можно найти минимум отзывов о Forex4You, которые говорят об этой фирме в отрицательном ключе. Несмотря на отсутствие официальной лицензии, компания работает на российском рынке уже более 10 лет. Потому вполне надежна. Однако есть и определенные недостатки, которые могут стать препятствием при выборе для некоторых трейдеров.

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    The Best Binary Options Broker 2020!
    Perfect Choice For Beginners!
    Free Demo Account!
    Free Trading Education!
    Get Your Sing-Up Bonus Now!

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    Only For Experienced Traders!

Like this post? Please share to your friends:
Binary Options Trading For Beginners
Leave a Reply

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: