FX Trader Kit Review Is Fxtraderkit.com Legit Or Scam

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    The Best Binary Options Broker 2020!
    Perfect Choice For Beginners!
    Free Demo Account!
    Free Trading Education!
    Get Your Sing-Up Bonus Now!

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    Only For Experienced Traders!

Social Trader Review – Scam or Legit?

This is our our Social Trader Review. Since the introduction of Binary Options, more and more trading software has been released and one that was recently released in called the Social Trader. The one thing that we find disturbing is the fact that many of these binary softwares has videos that make claims like there are the next holy grail in the financial world. Personally, that itself should be a warning sign to traders to stay away. However, it’s always the same crowd that get sucked into the scam over and over again. As a result, many software companies and brokers who promise traders easy money without effort (or no effort at all) began to grow on the binary options market industry. Again, this review is on Social Trader and if you have not seen the offer, here’s the download link for the Social Trader.

So, what we have seen these days is that thousands of binary options traders want to make money through options, but do not know how, or just ignore the fact that promising companies are spread around everywhere. And, because of such fact, we have to be more aware of the dangers of investing money into something that is a complete fraud or scam. And that’s what this review is all about to expose softwares that are nothing but scams.

By saying so, here we are to review another Binary Software… the Social Trader Software – is this another scam or is this legit?

Social Trader Review – Legit or Scam?

Social Trader Review – Legit or Scam?

Social Trader is an advanced software that allows you, the normal trader, the ability to copy and trade with the best traders out there. With advancement in trading technology, copying a trader is now very possible. And that’s the main goal of a social trading platform like Social Trader. It’s really a new approach to trading for retail traders who want to achieve instant results.

Using this Social Trading platform, you can either use the information available to make your own trading decisions (self trading) or to just leave it entirely to the better and more advanced traders that you have decided to follow or copy. This works very much the same like Zulutrade and eToro.

For this, we must say that the technology is available and Social trader can connect you to the right trader.

Social Trader Review – Is Social Trading Profitable?

Just think about it… if you can copy someone like George Soros or Warren Buffett, would you become a profitable long term? Most like it is possible. That’s what social trading is all about. The technology allows you to find profitable traders that you can copy and mirror in real time.

The real skill is finding the right trader to copy and to follow. If you follow the wrong trader, then it’s likely that you will not have good results. So be wise when selected the right trader. That’s the key to successful social trading.

Social trading is legit and for a new platform like Social Trader it’s wise to start small and be sure that you select who you copy carefully. Again, here’s the link to Social Trader.

We wish you well. Let us know your success.

FXLeader Review – is fxleader.com scam or good forex broker?

Trading Accounts & Conditions

Account type Min. deposit Min. trade size Max. leverage Spread
Micro 0.05 1:400 3 pips fixed
Silver 0.05 1:400 Silver
Gold 0.05 1:400 Gold
Platinum 0.05 1:400 Platinum

FXLeader provides forex and CFD trading and offers several account types . Unfortunately, the trading conditions are not specified on its website. Actually, we have a lot of concerns regarding FXLeader. Read the full review for all the details.

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    The Best Binary Options Broker 2020!
    Perfect Choice For Beginners!
    Free Demo Account!
    Free Trading Education!
    Get Your Sing-Up Bonus Now!

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    Only For Experienced Traders!

FXLeader Advantages

Multiple CFDs, including on cryptocurrencies

One of the few things we like about this broker is its rich and diversified product portfolio. FXLeader offers trading in quite a lot currency pairs and wide range of CFDs: on commodities, indices, shares, as well as the most popular cryptocurrencies (Bitcoin, Ethereum, Ripple, Litecoin, and others) .

If you are one of those investors riding the crypto wave, we would advise you to select a broker that not only offers Bitcoin CFDs, but is also reliable and licensed by a reputable financial authority. FXLeader is not a regulated company, which involves a lot of risks.

FXLeader Disadvantages

According to the information on its website, FXLeader is owned and operated by Leadernet OU, a company based in Estonia. The firm is not regulated by the Estonian Financial Supervisory Authority (EFSA), which is in charge of financial service providers. Actually, it seems that the broker operates under St Vincent and the Grenadines (SVG) jurisdiction, as allegedly it uses the services of FXLEADER LTD – a company registered SVG – as a liquidity provider and market-maker.

This should be enough for experienced traders to avoid dealing with the broker. We would advise all our readers to do the same. Trading with unregulated and/or offshore brokers is very risky, and many of them are involved in investment frauds. As we got a lot of complaints and negative feedback regarding FXLeader, we suspect it is a scam broker, so you’d better stay away.

– Trading conditions not specified, no demo accounts
While several account types are provided by FXLeader, its website contains does not contain any relevant information, such as leverage levels, minimum initial deposit, spreads, etc. (which is usually the practice). That being said, demo accounts are not offer either, which is yet another red flag. All decent forex brokers provide free demo accounts, so that their clients can test the company’s services or test their own strategies.

High fixed spreads
The spreads provided by FXLeader, which we saw when testing their platform in live mode (without depositing) were rather high, fixed at 3.0 pips on EUR/USD. Most fixed-spread brokerages offer 2 pips or even lower . For example, easyMarkets offers a spread fixed at 1 pips on EUR /USD to all its clients who have deposited $250 or more.

Click to zoom-in.

Meanwhile, t he MT4 provides top-notch charting, supports automated trading systems ( a.k.a. Expert Advisors) and has various customization options.

Conclusion

FXLeader is an unregulated forex broker whose offering isn’t very attractive for a number of reasons, which we covered above. The costs of trading with this broker are not specified on its website, but appear quite high, and what is worse, it is not licensed nor overseen by any governmental agency.

The biggest risk when investing with such a broker is that you may not see your money again . That is why we recommend duly licensed brokers, for example those in the UK. The local financial watchdog, the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) is famous for its strict regulations and supervision,

Pros Cons
Multiple CFDs, including on crypto Not regulated
High leverage available Trading conditions not specified
High fixed spreads
Unusual web platform (No MT4)
$200 minimum deposit
No demo accounts
Broker Advantages

FXTM a regulated forex broker (regulated by CySEC, FCA and FSC), offering ECN trading on MT4 an MT5 platforms. Traders can start trading with as little as $10 and take advantage of tight fixed and variable spreads, flexible leverage and swap-free accounts.

XM is broker with great bonuses and promotions. Currently we are loving its $30 no deposit bonus and deposit bonus up to $5000. Add to this the fact that it’s EU-regulated and there’s nothing more you can ask for.

FXCM is one of the biggest forex brokers in the world, licensed and regulated on four continents. FXCM wins our admirations with its over 200,000 active live accounts and daily trading volumes of over $10 billion.

FxPro is a broker we are particularly keen on: it’s regulated in the UK, offers Metatrader 4 (MT4) and cTrader – where the spreads start at 0 pips, Level II Pricing and Full Market Depth. And the best part? With FxPro you get negative balance protection.

FBS is a broker with cool marketing and promotions. It runs an loyalty program, offers a $100 no-deposit bonus for all new clients outside EU willing to try out its services, and an FBS MasterCard is also available for faster deposits and withdrawals.

FxChoice is a IFSC regulated forex broker, serving clients from all over the world. It offers premium trading conditions, including high leverage, low spreads and no hedging, scalping and FIFO restrictions.

HotForex is a EU Regulated broker, offering wide variety of trading accounts, including Auto, Social and Zero spread accounts. The minimum intial deposit for a Micro account is only $50 and is combined with 1000:1 leverage – one of the highest in the industry.

Broker Country Regulation Platform Min Deposit Review
US CFTC, NFA MT4, Web,
in-house
$50 Review Website
US NFA, CFTC MT4 $250 Review Website
Cyprus, UK, Mauritius CySec, FCA, FSC MT4, MT5, Web $10 Review Website
Australia, Cyprus ASIC, CySEC MT4, MT5, Iress $100 Review Website
Cyprus, Australia CySec, ASIC MT4, MT5 $5 Review Website
UK, Australia, South Africa FCA, ASIC, FSCA MT4, Trading
Station,
NinjaTrader
$50 Review Website
UK, Australia, Singapore FCA, ASIC, MAS, BaFin MT4, Web,
ProRealTime,
2Dealer
$0 Review Website
UK, Cyprus, UAE, South Africa FCA, CySEC, DFSA, FSB MT4, MT5, FxPro
Markets,
cTrader
$100 Review Website
Cyprus CySEC MT4, MT5, Web $1 Review Website
Belize IFSC MT4, MT5 $100 Review Website
Cyprus, UK, South Africa, UAE CySec, FCA, FSCA, DFSA MT4, MT5, Web $5 Review Website
UK FCA MT5 $5 Review Website
UK FCA MT4, Web, MT4
for Mac
$100 Review Website

Traders` reviews for FXLeader

Spread

Slippage

Requotes

Price feed

Platform

Deposit/Withdraw

Customer service

Summary

FX Leaders scam

On 26 March 2020 I have registered with FX Leader.

I deposited the $200 (R3609) into their account.
After along while a broker from FX Leader (Ned Rogers) phone me.
After long conversations I deposited more money USD1800 in, filled in forms with Emma Thomas and gave her and all the details of my Credit Card, and two other debit cards I have invested.

Mr Ned told me he will phone me on the 27 March 2020 the morning

Today is the 30 March 2020 and I am still waiting for his call back for him to help me to start auto trade. I have send several e-mail over the weekend but no response form Ned, Emma or even FX Leader support team.

I really need to make money now because I have spend R36 609.00 (USD2000) now for FX Leader and its money I cannot afford to loose. Its money I have to pay back to the bank urgently.

Is there someone trustworthy that can please help me to get my money out of FX Leader and trade with another Trusted Company / Broker.

Regards
MadI Erasmus

Please help me out

I’m receiving a lot of calls from fxleader from people purporting to be account manager. This is putting me on an uncomfortable space and would want to have advice on how to verify if I’m dealing with legitimate representatives of fxleader?

Don’t invest

NEVER INVEST ONE CENT! All the reviews are accurate my whole $10,000 went to $300 within a week and Ross won’t withdraw.

Fox leader is a scam.

Refund

I want to be refunded because after sending money I saw that the name of the company is not existing please may you refund im nolonger interested.And I checked that your company is not registered.

FXLeader are SCAMMERS

This company and the representatives are SCAMMERS.

Do not give them even $2. They will take all your money and never give a dollar back.
The customer care will call you relentlessly and then ask you to keep giving them more money.

ALL I CAN SAY IS THAT THEY ARE – SCAMMERS

Complaint

Can I withdraw my $15.60 back because I also felt that I was robbed from the very beginning or can I get my $200 back I wasn’t even given my Account number, after reading all of the above I feel I was also robbed, the acc was only seen by them I was not even seeing what was happening. Please if possible I would appreciate if my money comes back. $200 I would have done something with it.

FXLeader ist ein BetrГјger

This broker is a single scam. Mab is contacted by phone after registration and then chatted by a so-called manager. It is urged to invest as high as possible, 5000 or 10000 euros, everything else is not effective. When it comes to transferring the money back, nothing will happen. Although I invested only 1200 euros and made trading profits, but you are not willing to pay. So keep away from these scammers!

Fx- leaders is totally scam

they are scammers.customer support team mail is automated reply and no one will process your request. once money gone to them you wont be able to get back . they took 2500 usd from me i did trade and made that account to grow 5000 US$. i raised several withdrawal request. no reply from their side. please some one residing in uk take some steps to close their unit. really they are looting the money.

Very bad experience

I’ve had a very bad experience with FXLeader in the past few Months. I had invested around $1000 dollar and with my knowledge, an assigned broker opened positions at margin closure which then drained all my invested capital. I tried to submit withdrawal requested when i realised my account is almost at $500 balance but the broker opened even more positions which affected my request until i was left with zero balance in the account. This happened with approx. 5 days period and the account manager was never found. I have evidence of all transactions.

Can Not Get Back My Money

I am a Hong Kong people, on June 2020 I saw an advertise on IG for bitcoin investment, I also was cheated by FXLeaderLTD a person named Ross Mathews over 42000USD. I knew I am stupid and affording a huge credit card liability, but I would like to group all of affected peoples to find out the way for withdrawal or sue FXLeaderLtd or group to report to police to enhance our voice for get back our money. If any one interest we use mobile app to group together. Anyone have idea please send to my email. I must fight for FXLeaderLtd’s Ross Mathews to get back my money.

withdrawals not successful

I invested with FX LEADEARS in June 2020,the amount of180.00, asked for withdrawals but not successful, Even now they are quite

FXLeader F Up scammer

From Singapore. I DO AGREE FXLeader is a F UP scammer. They mislead me of my money from my credit card account starting from opening a Bitcoin account first. After I found some suspicious request from them, immediately I hang up the call and then there was numerous calls that comes in. So far, I went thru the normal procedure, I call the bank immediately at that time and block both of my cards. Went to file a police report 2 days later. Till now, I been trying to log into my account and see my fund there. All the while, they are unable to do any transaction using mu fund as I did not authorize any of my charges. I did not acknowledge the Term and condition document, I did not authorize the credit card charges and I did not provide my copy of government issued ID, proof of address, scanned copy of front and back of my credit card to verify my account. While awaiting for the investigating from both the bank and the police, I been logging in to my account numerous time, trying to text them uncountable times asking them to give me an explanation why there are charges to my credit card without my knowledge. They can simply only reply a financial manager will get back to me. But it been almost 2 weeks and I had yet to receive any calls from them. Once I submitted the necessary document to the bank, I will goes on pester them by sending them mail and mail and mail and mail asking them to explain.. Guess they will not cease or block my account as by doing so, they will not be able to do any transaction using my account. PLAY THEM BACK IN Return. At the same time, definitely hope the police and the bank back my country can help me recover my hard earn money

identity theft

Has anyone been opened or borrowed by fxleader to steal identity cards?

FXLeader is not processing my withdrawal request of $6000

The broker from FXLeader is not processing my withdrawal request of $6000. It has been going on since May of this year.
To withdraw money from the broker, you have many different forms of identification verification. Proof of Identification: Passport / Drivers License / National ID. Proof of Residence: Utility bill, local authority tax bill, bank or credit card statement. Deposits made by Credit / Debit Card , a scan of the front and back of the card. When I requested a withdrawal, I emailed the compliance department, and the customer support email addresses. Never got a reply. I Contacted those who i dealt with originally but got no reply . ‘[email protected]’ ‘[email protected]’ ‘Emma Thompson’ ‘Honey Sign’.
Originally it took 5 mins to withdraw all this money from my account, but however its taking all these months and no one as yet has acknowledge my request . I did not even trade any of this money , I just asked for it to be returned to me as I could no longer add the wanted demanded at the time.
I do not feel I have been treated fairly. I would like someone to respond to my request.
Marilou Masip

FX-Leader cheated me

Too easy to trust a foreign call for investment. I’ve been alerted not to deposit any money to them again, but they call me to give them the OTP to draw money from my card again, and the ridiculous reason I believe -“we need to ensure the money is returned to the correct account”. Any they say that the money return will also need the OTP as well. So naive am I, I trust and provide the OTP from time to time, and get my debt to a huge amount now. They keep calling me and persuade me to increase my limit “so they can return the money to me”.
Besides, they ask me to provide a selfie to them as record for future withdrawal. I’m wondering what they will use for my selfie. As provided by Ricky in below, I’m scaring now what do they use my ID documents for.
I have found similar victims in “scambroker.com” and seems someone have got back some of his funds. Now pending for his reply and share.

Scammed by FXLEADER

I cannot believe how stupid I was to fall into FXLEADER trap, they take innocent peoples money and then disappear and on top of it all promises a bonus . they have withdrawn more than the minimum amount of payment. whoever they are or wherever they are I hope and pray they get caught and dealt with

personal documents and ID’s

Who give personal documents and ID’s to them,
They maybe use id open account or credit card,
(i think).
Anyone have same to me!

FXleader scammed me

Being naive, trusting and a simple country living person, never traded before, I was asked to down load screen leap while my bank page was open, they obviously seen my accounts and didn’t stop taking money till just over 300,000.00au was gone, they wouldn’t let me withdraw any money back out! “all you are doing they said was putting your money from your right pocket into your left pocket and it was always available to take out”, I seem to be hittting brick walls every direction in trying to recover my money, If anyone can help please uplaod directions to go.

FXLeader scammed me 2400$

This broker scammed me 2400$ as I joined them with an aim of making money for my kids, I still want ways if there are any to recover that money. The sad part of this whole thing is I’m new in foreign market trading. They token my money before I started trading.

You are being scammed by FXleader for sure

They are definately scammers. They scammed me for 250 euros (and tried to get even more). When I wanted to withdraw my 250 euro, they told me that there must be at least 250 euros on my account. They then try to withdraw 2100 euros from my account. I ask them what the hell is going on, why they are trying to withdraw 2100 euro. They say that it is because I had increased my value from 250 euro to 2100 euro (In less than 2 weeks, and I hadn’t even traded or anything), and that they are trying to deposit it to my bank account. They also said that the (text/sms) message I got (saying that I needed to accept my purchase on 2100 euro from Bitconvert Ltd) is because the bank doesn’t have an alternative message for this type of transfer, because it is new.

Stupid as I was, and being new in this field, I accepted. But my bank luckily blocked my card, as they saw something fishy about this. I called my bank to hear why my card was blocked. They then told me that fxleader tried to withdraw 2100 euro, 1050 euro and 3000 euro. And also that the request came from Nigeria.

I can’t stress this enough.

STAY AWAY FROM fxleader (www.fx-leader.com at the time of this writing, but it seems they’ve changed URL before, so they might do so again), they will take your money for sure. And also, do not expect to get any money back that you have deposited. That money they managed to scam you for unfortunately
They are definately scammers. They scammed me for 250 euros (and tried to get even more). When I wanted to withdraw my 250 euro, they told me that there must be at least 250 euros on my account. They then try to withdraw 2100 euros from my account. I ask them what the hell is going on, why they are trying to withdraw 2100 euro. They say that it is because I had increased my value from 250 euro to 2100 euro (In less than 2 weeks, and I hadn’t even traded or anything), and that they are trying to deposit it to my bank account. They also said that the (text/sms) message I got (saying that I needed to accept my purchase on 2100 euro from Bitconvert Ltd) is because the bank doesn’t have an alternative message for this type of transfer, because it is new.

Stupid as I was, and being new in this field, I accepted. But my bank luckily blocked my card, as they saw something fishy about this. I called my bank to hear why my card was blocked. They then told me that fxleader tried to withdraw 2100 euro, 1050 euro and 3000 euro. And also that the request came from Nigeria.

I can’t stress this enough.

STAY AWAY FROM fxleader (www.fx-leader.com at the time of this writing, but it seems they’ve changed URL before, so they might do so again), they will take your money for sure. And also, do not expect to get any money back that you have deposited. That money they managed to scam you for unfortunately
They are definately scammers. They scammed me for 250 euros (and tried to get even more). When I wanted to withdraw my 250 euro, they told me that there must be at least 250 euros on my account. They then try to withdraw 2100 euros from my account. I ask them what the hell is going on, why they are trying to withdraw 2100 euro. They say that it is because I had increased my value from 250 euro to 2100 euro (In less than 2 weeks, and I hadn’t even traded or anything), and that they are trying to deposit it to my bank account. They also said that the (text/sms) message I got (saying that I needed to accept my purchase on 2100 euro from Bitconvert Ltd) is because the bank doesn’t have an alternative message for this type of transfer, because it is new.

Stupid as I was, and being new in this field, I accepted. But my bank luckily blocked my card, as they saw something fishy about this. I called my bank to hear why my card was blocked. They then told me that fxleader tried to withdraw 2100 euro, 1050 euro and 3000 euro. And also that the request came from Nigeria.

I can’t stress this enough.

STAY AWAY FROM fxleader (www.fx-leader.com at the time of this writing, but it seems they’ve changed URL before, so they might do so again), they will take your money for sure. And also, do not expect to get any money back that you have deposited. That money they managed to scam you for unfortunately
They are definately scammers. They scammed me for 250 euros (and tried to get even more). When I wanted to withdraw my 250 euro, they told me that there must be at least 250 euros on my account. They then try to withdraw 2100 euros from my account. I ask them what the hell is going on, why they are trying to withdraw 2100 euro. They say that it is because I had increased my value from 250 euro to 2100 euro (In less than 2 weeks, and I hadn’t even traded or anything), and that they are trying to deposit it to my bank account. They also said that the (text/sms) message I got (saying that I needed to accept my purchase on 2100 euro from Bitconvert Ltd) is because the bank doesn’t have an alternative message for this type of transfer, because it is new.

Stupid as I was, and being new in this field, I accepted. But my bank luckily blocked my card, as they saw something fishy about this. I called my bank to hear why my card was blocked. They then told me that fxleader tried to withdraw 2100 euro, 1050 euro and 3000 euro. And also that the request came from Nigeria.

Checking your browser before accessing scamrecovery.net.

This process is automatic. Your browser will redirect to your requested content shortly.

Help! Is Triumphfx scam? https://www.tfxi.com/

Help from anyone. I read this thread from FPA and I am very nervous as I have invested a lot of money there.

Please help if it is true as claimed?

Login: 1218288
Password: gmmaster888
Server: Triumphfx-Live

  • Post # 2
  • Quote
  • Mar 22, 2020 9:20pm Mar 22, 2020 9:20pm
  • Post # 3
  • Quote
  • Mar 23, 2020 5:19am Mar 23, 2020 5:19am
  • Post # 4
  • Quote
  • Mar 23, 2020 5:51am Mar 23, 2020 5:51am

You can use any MT4 but you need to search the company name and only able to get Triumphfx-Live server address.

Check this attachment to get the SRV file.

  • Post # 5
  • Quote
  • Mar 23, 2020 6:37am Mar 23, 2020 6:37am

Ok, so this is server address: 119.81.177.28:443.

Unfortunately, this account looks to good to be true and I think it’s Ponzi scheme. Profit factor: 170.64, maximal drawdown: 0,56%, max 63 consecutive profit trades: 21,9 mln USD, max 1 consecutive loss: 80200 USD.

You should set alarm on MT4 that informs you when new trade is opened. Then you should check if opening time is correct. It looks that all trades are added to history after fact and never happened. This is my opinion. One day they will suspend all withdrawals and take all money.

  • Post # 6
  • Quote
  • Mar 23, 2020 7:13am Mar 23, 2020 7:13am
  • Post # 7
  • Quote
  • Mar 23, 2020 7:17am Mar 23, 2020 7:17am

It looks like the trades were placed at current time with current trade ID sequence and then the trades were changed to the earlier time and its price. That is why the trade number is at later time and not the time when the trade was opened.

Please tell me if I was wrong.

  • Post # 8
  • Quote
  • Mar 23, 2020 8:07am Mar 23, 2020 8:07am
  • Post # 9
  • Quote
  • Mar 23, 2020 9:59pm Mar 23, 2020 9:59pm
  • Post # 10
  • Quote
  • Jun 19, 2020 2:49pm Jun 19, 2020 2:49pm

As per your given investor password.

There was only deposit and withdrawal, typical mt4 used for mlm and fake fx trading chopshop.

Jjptr used the same, tp eagles too,

Sakura fx trading and global trading pros did the same pamm shit with their Vanuatu license and closed shop few months ago only.. igofx just scam a shit bunch last two weeks

If I am wrong, investors are normally from msia and China mainly.

Wake up your idea folks. Risk money you can lose and don’t refer your friends and relatives into this money game.

Igofx just busted and ikofx is linked to jjptr. And ikofx owned igofx and igofx and triumpfx use the same toilet paper license from Vanuatu where it cost you 2999 only and the entire set up of incorporation is only 5-6k Max.

Gosh wake up folks.

There’s no real trading by these bucketshop.

Real trading? Put results to darwinex and fundseeder not myfxbook. Myfxbook statement are not 100% verified as broker can upload their own statement.

A strategy only works if they are split tested on a few top tier brokers from UK, aus , sg or Switzerland.

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    The Best Binary Options Broker 2020!
    Perfect Choice For Beginners!
    Free Demo Account!
    Free Trading Education!
    Get Your Sing-Up Bonus Now!

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    Only For Experienced Traders!

Like this post? Please share to your friends:
Binary Options Trading For Beginners
Leave a Reply

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: