Arabian-oilfarm.com Review Reliable Investment or Another Scam

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    The Best Binary Options Broker 2020!
    Perfect Choice For Beginners!
    Free Demo Account!
    Free Trading Education!
    Get Your Sing-Up Bonus Now!

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    Only For Experienced Traders!

HWZ Forums

Is Mface a safe and reliable investment?

Go to Page.

Just heard from a relative that he joined this Mface thingy where the value of his investment just keeps increasing. sounds like a scam to me. But, does anyone have any knowledge or experience with this? Also, heard that it is very popular in m’sia.

googled some info and found this

Anyone has any idea? Afraid my relative will get scammed .

01-06-2020, 05:26 PM #1

I guess the answer is clear

01-06-2020, 05:35 PM #2
01-06-2020, 06:03 PM #3

The problem is this business is not illegal in M’sia. And my relative has gotten back more than half his invested money and is very convinved it will give him good return. I want to faint cos I am asked to join. But of cos, anything that sounds too good to be true is too good to be true . haiz

As long as it sounds too good to be true, it is hardly good

I think it is just a matter of time.

01-06-2020, 06:21 PM #4

As long as it sounds too good to be true, it is hardly good

I think it is just a matter of time.

01-06-2020, 06:24 PM #5

Just heard from a relative that he joined this Mface thingy where the value of his investment just keeps increasing. sounds like a scam to me. But, does anyone have any knowledge or experience with this? Also, heard that it is very popular in m’sia.

googled some info and found this

Anyone has any idea? Afraid my relative will get scammed .

01-06-2020, 07:45 PM #6

in general yes,
but some are really good. so you need to further analyse to see whether is the risk low and returns high

01-06-2020, 08:28 PM #7

in general yes,
but some are really good. so you need to further analyse to see whether is the risk low and returns high

Are you of the belief that all things are worth investigating as long as it’s low risk high returns?

Guess what? Most scams are low risk high return on the surface, so if you wanna waste time investigating everyone, you will be wasting time investigating all the scams. countless.

Let’s start you off with the Arab prince?

01-06-2020, 08:52 PM #8

Are you of the belief that all things are worth investigating as long as it’s low risk high returns?

Guess what? Most scams are low risk high return on the surface, so if you wanna waste time investigating everyone, you will be wasting time investigating all the scams. countless.

Let’s start you off with the Arab prince?

01-06-2020, 09:01 PM #9

agreed
might as well spend the time investigating all 800 stocks on SGX

01-06-2020, 09:11 PM #10
01-06-2020, 09:26 PM #11

Just heard from a relative that he joined this Mface thingy where the value of his investment just keeps increasing. sounds like a scam to me. But, does anyone have any knowledge or experience with this? Also, heard that it is very popular in m’sia.

googled some info and found this

Anyone has any idea? Afraid my relative will get scammed .

01-06-2020, 09:40 PM #12

Just heard from a relative that he joined this Mface thingy where the value of his investment just keeps increasing. sounds like a scam to me. But, does anyone have any knowledge or experience with this? Also, heard that it is very popular in m’sia.

googled some info and found this

Anyone has any idea? Afraid my relative will get scammed .

It’s a cross between a pyramid scheme and a Ponzi. Don’t get involved.

You might get a few initial payments to get you hooked, but the odds are it’ll collapse and take all your money with it.

02-06-2020, 05:59 AM #13

It’s a cross between a pyramid scheme and a Ponzi. Don’t get involved.

You might get a few initial payments to get you hooked, but the odds are it’ll collapse and take all your money with it.

02-06-2020, 12:00 PM #14

Any investment that guarantees return is a RED ALERT! I have seen so many friends who tasted the first one or two returns (interest/ payout) and lost their initial capital. Imagine you put in $100K and get back $10K. Then the company folds, you lost everything!

Very important to do own due diligence for all investments.

Become an FT subscriber to read:

Why Saudi Arabia’s Opec allies will be worst hit by oil crash

Leverage our market expertise

Expert insights, analysis and smart data help you cut through the noise to spot trends, risks and opportunities.

Join over 300,000 Finance professionals who already subscribe to the FT.

Virtualmining Reviews

58 • Poor

Write a review

Write a review

Reviews 58

Not untrustworthy – Downright Thieves

They’ve told me it’s 24 hours until my withdrawal. But it never came, I log in to find it hadn’t paid out, no help. 100% scam

The owner of virtual mining farm are…

The owner of virtual mining farm are affected with coronavirus early they are 420 there family also suffer god will punish them and there family members too I invest 1000usd but now they give me 60100 GHS that equal to 3.6 USD and 24 USD in block chain total 27.6 USD nice trick if I want to trade they require more money totally scam site not to invest in this site and not come in the fake dream given you by any agent of this virtualmining.Farm they are totally scam you please help

I would never invest with…

I would never invest with virtualmining.farm They deceive you by trick. The only company support is (Arbitrage . is) they give you profit that you want to get.

that site is big fake don’t believe…

that site is big fake don’t believe this site

Dont invest in virtual mining farm

Dont invest in virtual mining farm. It pays for a bit small payment of other peoples investments.and if there funds are low you go in a queue,i haven’t received 5 or 6 withdrawals,stoped paying after i put more money in it,and my referal has give up trying to get a payment out of them,seriously dont waste your bitcoins.there are genuine cloud mining sites out there.not like these set of clown

Th3y turn t0 [email protected] and stop paying for a…

Th3y turn t0 [email protected] and stop paying for a month. D0 nOt 1nv3st.

I have virtualmining site account to day i diposit 0.014 BTC but still not upgrade my account is this fake site , admin plz help me i send suport emil so your team still not respons so plz give me hel

MY ACCOUNT NOT MINING UPDATE

They don’t pay

They don’t pay! They’re jerk thieves !

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    The Best Binary Options Broker 2020!
    Perfect Choice For Beginners!
    Free Demo Account!
    Free Trading Education!
    Get Your Sing-Up Bonus Now!

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    Only For Experienced Traders!

Just another big scam platform with…

Just another big scam platform with corrupt people behind it , robbing people of their hard earned money. I’ve invested allot of money in this platform about 300 dollars, still waiting for 2 withdrawals that is always processing but never gets paid out to
me, so beware these people will take your money, and you will nor receive anything for it . ��

scam do not pay at all

scam do not pay at all
be aware
do not waste your money with them

Scammers

I got referred by someone who was a member who assured me this was a genuine company, but it turned out they have stopped paying me.please do not invest in this company as the same will happen to you it’s just a matter of time before it stops paying you.BAD STAY AWAY .������

Can not withdraw

So far I can not withdraw the btc from them. what happens? How could we do something to solve this problem?

From Hero to Zero! Just turn to scam since 1st February

I am so frustrated with VirtualMining.farm, It is really a good place to invest. I invest in it since october and have no problem withdraw whatsoever. After 30th January 2020 suddenly the withdraw is no longer instant and becomes queue, i manage to withdraw more than 10 time and it got me confident to invest more.
I suggest people not to invest in this website and don’t trust what ever they claimed and payment proof they made. You guys can see the payment also in small amount, no big amounts.
I really hope that VMF will be a great place to invest but i am totally wrong. To whomever already invested in VMF, Keep on withdraw while you still can, after certain period they will freeze your account and withdrawal will pending forever.
Just my 2 cents. All the best guys!

big mouther fuc-kers

is a big mouther fuuck-ers hi give you 2 or 3 first withdrawal and still your mony dont send your mony in this site pliz

Never received funds

Never received funds, pay out proof is also fake. SCAM

BIG SCAM

I give a star because you can’t do less, a scandalous site, never throw your money away with Virtualmining.farm is a guaranteed scam, they don’t pay and they make you believe you are honest to solve all the problems while they don’t think of you at all. I have an account me and one my wife paid me the first time in months to make believe that it was solved then I just didn’t see anything, my wife only the first and then nothing more too (they should pay within 24 hours, so they say). After the first email they don’t even answer anymore. The thing that makes me more angry is that they are also advertised as a legitimate cloud mining site by several online sites that should help people to find real and productive mining instead they give you a hand to make you sweat the money earned with sweat. What a shame! These ruin the fascinating world of cryptocurrencies other than legitimate ones, while there are sites, very not advertised, that have regularly paid investors for years even if few speak about them.

scam 15 days waiting for payment

They are scammers stay away

Excellent and reliable

Excellent and reliable, and I have withdrawn from it, even if it works, making it continuous since 2020 until 2020

SCAMMER (not paying)

the site does not pay, I invested a lot of money, however my withdrawals have been blocked for months SCAMMER. Do not invest

Is Virtualmining your company?

Get to know your customers. Simply claim your company now. Get real customer insight and respond to your reviews. It’s free.

FxPrimus.com Review Visit site

About FxPrimus.com

FX Primus is a forex broker. FXPrimus offers the MetaTrader 4 and MT Mobile online forex trading top platforms. FXPrimus.com offers over 30 currency pairs, metals, cfds, indices, and equities for your personal investment and trading options.

  • Information
  • Live Discussion
  • Video
  • 13 Widgets
  • More .

Broker Details

02-06-2020, 01:16 PM #15
Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 500:1
Minimum to Open Live: $1,000
Established: 2009
Address: Office 102, Zavos Kolonakiou Center, 25 Kolonakiou Street, Limassol, 4103, Cyprus
Contact: [email protected], +357 25262084
Regional offices:
Regulators: CySEC #261/14, FSCA #46675, VFSC #14595
Prohibited countries:

Yes

Yes

Yes

Trading platforms: MT4
Web Trading:
Mobile Trading:
ECN:
Currencies: (40+)
Cryptocurrencies: (5+) Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum
CFD: (35+) Gold, Silver, Other Precious Metals, Stocks, Bonds, Oil, Other Commodities

Yes

Yes

Yes

Yes

EAs/Robots:
Scalping:
MAM:
PAMM:
Deposit Methods: Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard, American Express, BitPay, ecoPayz, FasaPay, Giropay, Itau, Local Bank Transfers, Neteller, Skrill, UnionPay
Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard, American Express, BitPay, ecoPayz, FasaPay, Giropay, Itau, Local Bank Transfers, Neteller, Skrill, UnionPay

Live discussion

Join live discussion of FxPrimus.com on our forum

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Consumer Reviews

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Stay far away from FXPRIMUS. i opened a Gold trade one day and the next day within a sec, my whole credit got wiped off, theres a spike shoot down 1000 pips within seconds. I’ve checked other brokers that i using, there is no spike at all. What does this mean? Means FXPRIMUS are able to control the market in the MT4 and do whatever they want to cheat the traders money.

I wanted to try out FXPRIMUS and make a deposit, and the next day this thing happened. Im very disappointed with FXPRIMUS.

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

I have an Live account with Fxprimus with deposit of total $9760
It’s 3-22-2020 when i requested wd and fill a form for withdrawal of $4600 and $4400, it was really surprise and shock to me when i found that they took all my profit took away with put in statement “Recoup Abuse” without any explanation and without any email cuz they have no any proof Screenshot (http://prntscr.com/rkqdxi)

put that all in withdrawal and mention Abuse -Totally Scam by fxprimus

Last week 3-14-2020 i had some hedging position in my account (everything is share in screenshot for your references). Fxprimus removed my buying position removed on Saturday night when market was Off (here is screenshot Screenshot http://prntscr.com/rkq573). i can’t express the emotion and what i had feeling that its high of scam. i didn’t have any experience like that before with any broker who can close any position on weekend when market off (100% sure market mover can do this). they put my account on selling positions and remove all the profit the $0 . It was my luck that market open in selling gap on monday 3-15-2020 and my account equity was $40K (Look when they let selling positions on http://prntscr.com/rkq86p) is all that recoup abuse profit? does this make any sense?
this is nothing but clean and clear Scam and Fraudulent activity by fxprimus

All this week i trade and when today i try to make some money out , Fxprimus find no reason otherwise they could put that all profit lots into 0 zero like they did before. and they feel hard to pay me back so they decided it should be put on Recoup Abuse with some plan
and put all my money out. THIS IS BIG SCAM WHICH NO ONE CAN EXPECT and 100% means FXprimus is market mover and can close positions and took profit anytime in close market. It was never going to happen if i loss all my equity .
I hope someone senior and responsible person take some action and make it resolve on priority basis. i won’t let this happen to me or anyone who earn very hard and invest online with these crooks

FXPRIMUS PLATFORM AGAINST TRADERS. SL HIT BEFORE PRICE OF SL

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

MANY TIMES STOP LOSS TRIGERED EVENTHOUGH IS STILL ABOUT 15 PIPS AWAY (150 PIPS FOR THE 5 DIGITS) EVEN THOUGH THE ACTUAL SPREAD IS ONLY 3-4 PIPS.

THIS SHOWS THAT FXPRIMUS PLATFORM IS AGAINST ITS TRADERS, HOWEVER WHEN PROFIT, NEEDS TO SURPASS THE PRICE

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    The Best Binary Options Broker 2020!
    Perfect Choice For Beginners!
    Free Demo Account!
    Free Trading Education!
    Get Your Sing-Up Bonus Now!

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    Only For Experienced Traders!

Like this post? Please share to your friends:
Binary Options Trading For Beginners
Leave a Reply

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: